Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Why is IK looking so calm and confident while his haters and fair-weather supports are on the verge of committing suicide with excessive wrist slitting? Not fair, not fair at all.

Kaptaan looking much more composed tonight. Making a lot more sense, thus far.

Meanwhile all PTI haters no where to be seen on GS

#WeWantResignationfromNS](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=WeWantResignationfromNS)

Kaptaan resignation day kr bhe khush hai lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

Kaptaan to lead towards the Red Zone! leader](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Leader)

RWP Metro bus vice chorman Neefa Powdri bohot khush hua ho ga resign](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=resign)

Hahaha.. Baazi le gaya Larka… Kaptaan <3

“Apne leader ko sharminda nahi kerwana.. Ek gamla bhee na tootay..” - Imran Khan

He is going for all out confrontation. He should be arrest for his own safety.

Murtaza Ali Shah ‏@MurtazaGeoNews 36s
Imran Khan says he is ready for the bloodshed and ask his followers to break the law

Ali Kamran Chishti ‏@akchishti](https://twitter.com/akchishti) 1m
pti](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash) winning the game at-least today. Amazing show of leadership by @ImranKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI) .

Man I have met some seriously charismatic and confident personalities in my life and I have met Imran too. But I have to say, this man is blessed with God gifted, and I repeat, God gifted charisma and confidence. Even his biggest haters will have to agree with this if they have met him in person.

I dont what to say to you

Why are u even following Geo news

Did u even listen to what IK said

This has to be Kaptan’s best speech EVER.. Rocking it tonight..

Iss mulk mein POLITICIANS bohat hain..Magar LEADER sirf Ek hai…IMRAN KHAN

#Kaptaaan

Oh shut up (not you) the baldie you are quoting.

I have headphones in ears and I’m listening to his speech, he has categorically told his supporters to remain absolutely calm and peaceful.

Tell that baldie to STFU and stop lying.

[ul]
[li]Nadeem F. Paracha ‏@NadeemfParacha 5m[/li]Yaar Khan Saab, lassi doodh ki banti hai, aap damagh ki bana rahey hien …

[LIST]
[/ul]

Syed Talat Hussain** ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@TalatHussain12[/COLOR]
4m
ٰImran continues on the slippery slope that started yesterday.Now its abt protection an image even if people get killed.
[COLOR=#8899A6]Expand[/COLOR]
[ul]
[li]Reply[/li][li]Retweet[/li][li]Favorite[/li][li] More[/li]
[/ul]

[li][COLOR=#77B255] Retweeted by Mehmal Sarfraz[/COLOR][/li]
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/3655530730/d9988ce9a412271450d0da3683cb9ea9_bigger.jpeg

Poppy Afzal Khan ‏@poppyafzalkhan](https://twitter.com/poppyafzalkhan) 9m
The Red Zone is under control of the military, not the police. This is his last ditch attempt at engaging the military into this mess.
[COLOR=#8899A6]Expand[/COLOR]
[ul]
[li]Reply[/li][li]Retweet[/li][li]Favorite[/li][li] More[/li]
[/ul]

[/LIST]

GS Mods have gone bonkers #SorryButTruthHurts](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=SorryButTruthHurts)

nko Kursi say utaaro… Tabdeeli aa gaye hai yaaro…"

I wonder if all these army chair critics will resign from social media and reporting if IK comes on top at the end of this drama?