Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

2nd biggest party(despite the ripping) resigning from the assemblies. Now that is a statement, whatever way you look at it.

that is what many people are saying but they are labeled as PTI haters…

message to imran khan from PD:
take electoral reforms and other concessions being proposed by govt and push govt hard to implement them..govt knows PTI street power and will be very careful to cheat this time

Work hard in KPK to show results to all of pakistan…also strengthen yourself at grass root level especially in Punjab

Let PMLN be exposed more and more by its lack of good governance and ..

then to go for national elections in few years to win

I am not going to pretend that I know wisdom behind PTI decision.
But if they do come out, there would be re-election in KPK, and they would form a Govt again. Putting nooners on the spot.
I think.

not sure if there will be reelection in all of KPK..only for those seats that PTI will empty. JUI, JI, sherpao can make a govt if PTI resigns, i think.

PTI will simply create a vacuum in KPK for others to fill in and will lose a chance to show its performance to rest of Pak.

Vat is dis bakvaas :naraz: why are they resigning! They boycotted the previous election and what did that achieve? A big fat zero. And now they are resigning. :smack:

nobody is gna vote them in again.

Just waiting for those who criticised PTI for not resigning to start criticising them for resigning

they gna

They seem to be making it up as they go along. No clear plan. What happened to the deadline? Feeling :frowning:

My personal opinion

If it was upto IK, he would have resigned yesterday from his MNA seat. Thats what i was expecting from his speech yesterday. Turns out that the Lotas in his party like, Javed Hashmi, SMQ, Pervez Khattak, do not wish to give up their seat.

Secondly, if they have decided to resign from National Assembly on principle, they should also resign from KP assembly and then continue with their countrywide movement of civil disobedience and dharna.

Its 2 days

How is ur family at the dharna?

I know…

I wished PTI had not taken shafqat mehmood too. He un intentionally set IK up for najam sethi.

I am not much into politics here but look at the disturbing way you address the deceased. That truly shows your own stupid self. You never know people say those words about you once you are gone and you never know more people think the same about your MOHTARMA SHAHEED (jo pata nai konsay angle se shaheed thi btw) the way you address zia ul haq. Being muslims,maray huay insaan ki maghfirat kai dua karni chayay ya apna moonh bund rakhna chayay agar kuch acha kehnay ko nai hai tau. I can see there is loads of political stir since in current drama, the party you support stands nowhere but atleast you can talk respectfully about any person who is no more, no matter what he did all his/her life.

Kuptaan khush kitna hai.. Haha.. #MashaAllah](https://twitter.com/hashtag/MashaAllah?src=hash)

Only four are there now. Rest went home today and not planning on continuing. IK built real momentum for a few days but now seems to be doing hara kiri. The ones there are die hard PTI loyalists who have been supporting the party since the beginning.

IK is fast losing the ones who never were interested in politics but came out to vote for him cz they thought he would make a difference.

Hope there is still some good way out for him.

#CivilDisobedience](https://twitter.com/hashtag/CivilDisobedience?src=hash) is a tool for Peaceful Freedom - #IKspeech](https://twitter.com/hashtag/IKspeech?src=hash)

Hahahahaahahaahahaha. That must have hurt.Showbaz

Kabz door hui hogi. Aaaj khul ke #inquilaab](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=inquilaab) kia hoga :smiley:

"Khan sahab Maryam Nawaz ki qualification us ka beti hona hi kafi hai"Aik Nooni khassi ka jawab!