Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Jahil, stupid UN walas, spreading lies and propaganda against Saint Shareef. I don't believe this. This must be part of the script too.

I'm glad people clocked on, and they know the bloody difference between His Excellency and His Highness!

*Lassi :chai:

Also do check again, where Noora is staying in NYC :>

So I was speaking with a state dept person in know and asked how they see protests against NS and he said whoever wants to do it outside UN during PM's address, they can do wutever they want, wont make any impact. And if there are people sitting for 40 days in Pak against PM that just makes a great impression as it shows the current premier is coming out strong as he is taking criticism without crackdown which is exactly how they (US) want to see in pak.

Multinick of a banned nick? oops #doubleStandards](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=doubleStandards)

By all means do check :slight_smile:

And its interesting to see you guys check one website to see your point of view but not the other one. The Journal makes the correct statement.

Every other banned multi nick was allowed to behave till they were booted off this place, even tho this policy was in place years before I was in the team. And only when they couldn’t behave like civil adults was every nick chased down and we actually decided to implement this. I know you said nothing matters to you but just an FYI. :slight_smile:

@Princejall thanks to IK we will not have people voting PPP or PMLN because their uncle, father mother sister brother votes for them. With most of our population under 25 and a lot of youth backing PTI they still have a chance after IK.

Also a request to all.

You are all quality posters, which is the reason I prefer PA over TV channels. Lets all refrain from labels and such. We have family members who support PPP, who support PTI and PMLN so when we insult the followers using derogatory terms we insult each other personally. Regardless of who we support all of us have the best interest of our country at heart.

Just my two paisa. :k:

Amir Mateen ‏@AmirMateen2 · 8m
PTI UN protest was impressive with over 1000 Pakistanis. This is one the biggest Pak protest in US that I ever saw
@Jolie @Sheeda_Pistol @waleedhbk

naw he is bluffing, see zafra saw them, they were 100 or so with kids and soccer moms and PD drove around in the area and he counted 131

Not according to @Zafra and @phoenixdesi. :nahi:

Dude, are there even desi soccer moms ? :smack2:

The photos are up. You are welcome to check them. You know what I need a coffee again :D New photos incoming.

Please my quality is that of a noora! :smiley:

Coffee ka to bahaana hi hai.
You just can't get enough of the energetic vibe of the crowd. :)

I'll go back to Pakistan & proudly claim that I personally wrote my speech for UN. (& I'll request DG ISPR not to tweet anything). — Sharif

Sadaf Ary ‏@sadaf_Ary · 1h
PM 20 mins speech & 5 crore expense till now … #AwamiPaisa](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AwamiPaisa)

Nawaz forgot to mention water issue to India that cause deadly floods in Pakistan He also forgot to mention Indian terrorism in Baluchistan.

Ex Ambassador Zafar Hilali hammers Nawaz Sharif UN Assembly speech as impotent and ineffective..

Ex-Ambassador Hilali is giving a lesson to Moeed Pirzada about the protocol at UN. He says there is no need to play the game diplomatically!

Ex-ambassador Hilali takes to task Nawaz for not talking about India's violation of UN Resolution over Kashmir! He's stunned it wasn't done!

Former diplomat Zafar Hilali on ARY, is hammering Nawaz sharif over his inability to take on India over flooding the nation!!