Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

I cannot understand what you want to point out, as I do not see any wrong Imran is doing here?

Electricity in last one year has almost doubled due to government incompetency, and Imran Khan is showing protest on behalf of the people. Instead of increasing electricity cost, government should try to reduce line losses, corruption in electricity departments, proper collection of bills, properly billing people, punishing line-men helping people steal electricity, and billing those who are stealing electricity. Imran mentioned that in last one year 28000 air conditioners were installed but less than 2000 are running on paid electricity. So, why honest users should pay for the incompetency and corruption of government and employees of electricity department?

What Imran is doing has already happened before … In India (2012) one politician asked people not to pay electricity bill because of unfair price hike. Many people burned electricity bill.

In UK, when Margret Thatcher introduced Poll Tax (replacing council property tax). Many considered that as unfair tax. People protested and many stopped paying Poll Tax (many Labour leaders were against Poll tax too and joined the protest by not paying Poll Tax). Council went to court against non-tax-payers and sent bailiff to people’s houses. Many started dodging bailiff instead of paying Poll Tax. Many were willing to go to jail instead of paying poll-tax (some also were jailed) … and in the end, UK government took that unfair tax back and re-introduced council property tax.

So, such protest is right of people when government imposes unfair taxes or unfair price hike of essential utilities happen. No doubt, docile people accept that as their fate, but people with ‘will to fight back’ do aggressive protest and not paying bills or disobedience is part of that protest to bring government to their senses … and under pressure of such protest, hearing and caring government back down from taxes people think as unfair, unfair price hikes, or government unfair demands (whatever it maybe).

Governments are there to serve people, not to antagonize or put burden on people that is excessive.

uncle ainak lagwain ya phir ainak na number change karwain :cobra:

waisey yey rupees bhi jalay ga u himyat he karo gey na :@:

#jasos_samjhatay_hoye](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=jasos_samjhatay_hoye)

Mubarak ho, KPK me muft bijli milegi. Everyone in KPK should follow the leader and stop paying electricity, gas, water bills. And ask govt in writing that they wont disconnect their utilities, include the lapsed bill in future bills and increase taxes to subsidize free utility.

Dont pay traffic fines, court fees, sales tax, VAT, GST, Toll and income tax.

Bhai jaan, please ask Thug Nawaz to resign and make life of Pakistanis easy. This Thug has already looted, plundered, and destroyed Pakistan a lot. Now have started killing people too, and soon would get hanged on murder charges.

As for what Imran did, I do not need to put on glasses to see that. If you had read my post instead of one or two lines, you would have known that what i wrote is not only logical, but I gave examples too. So, it is for you to wear glasses, read the post, and think.

Sahi kaha Khawaja Asif nay.

Agar gatter ka dhakkan chori kar kay ussay Ittafaq foundry may sariya bana ker baichnay wala huliya badal ker Prime Minister ban jayea tou mutabar nahi ban jata.

Ironically the first boycott poster came from Lahore.

But then we had real leaders like these

ghusa mat karein aor mujhey batein main ney NS ko fristha kaha ho :cobra: andon aor chicken k rate ka bhi zikar kar dia karein pleaz :@:

ager mein u jitna parha likha hota tu Altaf Bhi, Mushraf aor IK ko support nah kar raha hota :sunnyboy:

bat to sach hey janab :cobra:

ager army general ko govt hoti to kia woh in logon ko iss he tareh pyaar sey rakhtay :sunnyboy:

#khara_sach](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=khara_sach)

https://scontent-b-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10532994_633415203438816_1480687393136375286_n.png?oh=e08ec841f3728e35d181198aaaac0f2e&oe=548F3182

oxford graduate :cobra:

#bakwas_khan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=bakwas_khan)

اوئے نواز شریف, اوئے مولانا ڈیزل، اوئے خورشد شاہ، اوئے چادر والے اچکزئ، اوئے چیف جسٹس، اوئے آئ جی، اوئے سیکرٹری، اوئے ایس ایچ او۔ اوئے کانسٹیبل،اوئے سپاہییوں، اوئے لفافہ صحافیو۔ اوئے الف دین، اوئے بوٹا خان، اوئے جمعہ خان، اوئے افغل خاں (ایک ایک کا نام لے کر، کوئ 500 بندہ تو ہوگا)،،، سب سن لو۔۔۔ میں تمہیں نہیں چھوڑوں گا، میں تمیہں نکال کے رہوں گا، میں تم سب کا پیچھا کروں گا،،، تمہارا شکار کروں گا، …تمیں چھٹی کا دودھ دکھا دوں گا،،، میں تمیں پنچ ماروں گا، تمہاری وکٹین گرا دوں گا، باونسر ماروں گا،
میں کبھی پرائم منسٹر ہاؤس میں نہیں رہوں گا۔گورنر ہاوس پر بلڈوزر چلا دوں گا، (خاص کر پنجاب والے ) کیونکہ وہ سونے کا بنا ہوا ہے،،، ایوان صدر سے صدر کو نکالوں گا،،، نیز وہائٹ ہاؤس سے کالے اوباما کو جوتے مار کر نکالوں گا۔ ملکہ الزبتھ بھی سن لے، میں بکنگھم پیلس میں غریبوں کے لیے تولیہ فیکٹری لگاؤں گا۔ میں ایفل ٹاور پر نوجوانوں کے لئے جھولے بھی لگاؤں گا۔ میں میں میں میں۔ او میں مریخیوں کو بھی تہس نہس کر دوں گا۔۔۔ سن لو مودی ، سیلاب کا سارا پانی واپس کروں گا
او میں سارا ٹبّر کھا جاؤں گا ڈکار نئیں ماروں گا۔ میں غلیل بھی بناؤں گا۔ نوازے کا جہاز گراؤں گا۔ میں میں میں پورے پاکستان کا ٹریفک بھی اکیلے کنٹرول کروں گا۔۔۔
او میں میں میں میں میں میں ٹائیگر ہوں۔ میرے ساتھ ٹائیگروں کا پورا ریوڑ موجود ہے۔ میں میں میں ریوڑیوں کا کارخانہ بھی لگاؤں گا اور ملک بھر کے اندھوں میں بانٹوں گا۔ میں میں میں بڑی بلا ہوں۔ کوئ مجھ سے پنگا نہ لے، تم نے میری طاقت دیکھی نہیں، میرے مسلز دیکھے نہیں ، پورے 3 گھنٹے ““جم”” لیتا ہوں، ،،، سب ہٹ جاو آگے سے، مجھے کوئ نظر نہ آئے
تڑنننننننننننننننننننن
پکوڑے سموسے
گرم گرم چائے
گرم گرم حلوہ

#DJBUTT](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=DJBUTT) with BBC

I make a handful of posts in a day only.
You seem to be posting 24 hours x 7 days a week.
That’s why I thought you were the official online propaganda officer of Noon Leeg. :slight_smile:

isn't this good for all ladies participating in jalsa

Bisma Kayani
17 hrs · .
All the PTI supporters, we have good news. Send us your pictures demonstarting your participation in the Azadi march and we, in return, will offer you a 15 percent discount on your next purchase!
Team Bisma Kayani.

PS: for PA ppl, bisma kiyani is a fashion designer

After 35 days of Sitin and bamboozling speeches… this is what he has done, burned his electricity bill!!! What an achievement…

and then say, IK is not on drugs!!!

If I go this logic, does the ownership deed of IK’s houses and lands would have been null and void isn’t it?

By the same logic, his money in Pakistani Bank accounts which operates under Pakistani Banking / Corporate laws should be burned as well!!!

BY the same logic, his businesses/investments in Pakistan ( apart from collecting chanda etc) should be withdrawn prematurely and should have taken out of country..

BY the same logic, he should return his salary for the NA membership which he receives as MNA..

Burning utility bill is very easy IK, do things which shows that you mean business… otherwise these cheap stunts are just exposing you more..

^^ To be fair with him, its hard to come up with something to say twice a day, every day for over a month. Whatever he could say he said it in first two days, after PTV office and Janjua attack the "dharna" has made no activities.

One cannot come up with enough material in speeches to keep people motivated and bring them to the venue. On top of that he is sitting in a container with minimum outside access so new ideas dont just come.

Ab thoda bhaut uper niche to chalta hai.

Its commendable that he is still speaking with josh.

After dragging zardari on roads they served him 60 dish lunch.
Now that's an achievement.
دھرنے کی تکلیف صرف جامعیہ شریفیہ کے وضیفے پر پلنے والوں کو ہے.
Agar sharam hoti tau...

he does not realize that by doing this crazy stuff he has lost millions of swing voters....voters who were looking at him as a change agent, a ray of hope....they are now deeply disappointed seeing a man

who wants to run this country but who is willing to burn his bills and encourage his voters to do the same...

seeing a man who will force police to let go his supporters without any authority and yet he talk about following law....if eveyrone starts doing what imran did, there will be no police and court anymore

seeing a man who is egoistic and ziddi stuck on one demand PM resignation without realizing that he had a golden chance to get electoral reforms and an independent election commission....

seeing a man who can even shake hands with a troll like TUQ for no obvious political gains but personal hatred for nawaz,

seeing a man who (along with PMLN and religious parties) divided this nation on taliban for years and never let consensuses develop against these animals...shame on you khan

seeing a man who uses filthy and indecent language against his opponents on a regular basis....who called nawaz and his followers worse than janwars

seeing a man who has no integrity left and can blame anyone i repeat anyone without any proof ...cheif justices, army chiefs,political party heads, media-men,

seeing a man who will call everyone corrupt and for sale except his-highness khan sahib but hey if you join him and even if you are jamshed dastie, mubahsar luqman, shk rsheed, you are perfectly fine...

he has been exposed as a leader and millions are in deep shock .................. kaya socha tha aur kaya nikla

lol!

More over, look what parliamentarians are saying..

Father of Hasil Bazinjo, wrote political slogan on currency and was sent to jail for 14 years

Murtaza Bhutto stormed in Police station later killed for the same crime on same evening

ANP is declared Ghaddars when they say they won't let the dam build on the cost of a city in their province

MQM is declared ghaddar for challenging dominance of different ethnic groups..

but when a Punjab base leader do all of the above.. he won't get even a slap on this wrist... IK is taking things beyond repair...

Tu aay sadqay khairat per palnay walooN!!

app log Shareef BiradaraaN ka muqabla Pakistan key awam ko maar ker loo gay?

ah just leave it.. Sadqa Khairat khanay walooN kay pass waisay bhi aqal key kami hoti hay