Khan saab to Saad Rafiq: Kabhi aao na dharnay mein khushboo laga ke

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

15 to 20 thou,

Teetar kay do aagay teetar
Teetar kay do peechhay teetar
Aagay teetar , peechhay teetar
Bolo kitnay teetar ?
If you calculate , this is 30,000 and when a supporter say thirty , you can understand it easily

well there is the thing about the supreme court commission. Now what? are you gonna keep going with the march or give the courts some time to investigate?
Btw why is mr Imran Khan so fixated on the cricket references? ok i get it, he was a national team captain, ONCE UPON A TIME!!! why does he keep over using all this cricket terminology? is he fighting to become the current cricket captain?
anyway back to the point.

why is the nwfp chief minister there? what the living **** is that dude doing dancing on stage when ppl in his province are dying of flood and rain? that is your political alliance? and number two sheikh bloody rashid?? that guy is in almost every government. he changes his color faster tha a bloody chameleon. than you have the molvi sahab. he does two different speeches one in english for the world media and the americans and the one in urdu for pakistani people. HELLO?! stop looking at the small picture and look at the bigger one. look at pakistan in relation to the rest of the world. we are the only islamic country except iran with any semblance of military might. and they are coming for us next. Mr imran the lover of pakistani people and pakistani qoum? he married a Goldsmith, ya know that name? its a jewish name. where do you think he got the money to launch his political career. you know the problem with pakistani people? they have very short memories about their politicians… Nawaz have always promoted industry in pakistan because that is the only way forward for us. and shehbaz is the guy who get the government officials to actually show up in their offices. change takes time. especially if you have gotten the government after Asif mera hisa Zardari! and ten years of illegal military government. why do you think no one with any business sense is backing imran? caz they know what nawaz is doing is better for our country.
countries take time to change. give a government time to actually do something. instead of just going gung ho about it. what is imran gonna do? put ALL the corrupt government officials and policemen behind bars? who the hell is gonna run the country? caz 95 percent of our bureaucracy is corrupt. governments do not run the countries, its the officials and bureaucrats who do it. and changing them will take time. and please do look at the history of pakistani politics. any time anyone looses, its because the government did dhandli well bugger me for a lark! but he aint saying anything different. he is just a sore looser. wait! try again! let this government run.

It would be great if losers lost with some dignity and instead of constant nagging, they spent their time in positive criticism.

well lets see whats gonna happen.

i have a consistent viewpoint on this azadi inqilab by Imran khan. If the idea was to achieve sweeping reforms to electroal process then I am all up for it but if the idea is to dismantle PMLN govt this way then sorry i cannot support these unconstitutional demands and actions. Even court has declared these demands unconstitutional. Imran demands are unfair and now he is instigating violence by giving deadlines for the red zone encroachment and a call for civil disobedience (whatever that means).

My biggest problem with PTI approach is that it will set a wrong precedent. what if PMLN govt is somehow removed this way and Imran comes to power…but then nawaz blocks Islamabad and does not let the govt function? there is no end to this type of madness.

When i say this it does not mean i support PMLN but yes i do support democratic traditions. forget europe but Just look at india …why are we in pakistan always looking for short fix and become slaves of fake romanticism? Governments have to be allowed to finish their terms and let them face an electoral defeat amid their sins of omission and commission. Remember the PPP’s showing in the last elections? and if you want to bring govt down, it has to be brought down within parliament. That is the only way forward for this poor country.

Also i would appreciate if Imran declares his movement as a movement to grab power and stop calling it inqilab. kaisa inqilab? As one columnist pointed out yesterday and i agree that will Imran bring inqilab by replacing ch nisar by khan sarwar, hanif abbasi by sheikh rasheed, sardar naseem by fayaz choohan, iyaz sadiq by aleem khan, sheikh aftab by malik aslam (who was mushraff minister), shah mahmood qureshi in multan and the list goes on and on…do you think these candidates will help bringing inqilab?

Agree or disagree with tactics, the civil disobedience got more international press than dead bodies in Lahore. This will hamper ability to borrow (this also curtail corruption) which will hit everyone in pocketbook equally. This will be first democratic thing this govt has seen so far.

ISLAMABAD: Federation of Pakistan Chamber of Commerce and Industry President Zakariya Usman has rejected Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chairman Imran Khan’s call for civil disobedience on Monday.

He said the civil disobedience will undermine the country’s economy and increase poverty in the country. (make it sound scary as possible-need people now):wink:

He said the stock market will fall over as result of any such movement. (#1 concern):smack:

Prime Minister

ISLAMABAD- Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) spokesperson Shireen Mazari said that their first demand was the resignation of the Prime Minister.
She said PTI will not talk to the government through media. Ordering PTI workers to remain peaceful does not mean that the government should not take our demands seriously, she added.
Shireen Mazari also said that the government made no direct contact with them. PTI will now talk to the government directly, she said. She further said that their party wanted to strengthen democracy. She questioned as to why the government is now ready to open four constituencies and not when it was demanded throughout the previous year.

sadly PTI has become PAT…lately TUQ is acting more mature than IK. It would be interesting to see the reaction of his workers when he climbs down from this position. The government should not talk to them as they are acting as outlaws.

The government should wait for another two days, no need to contact PTI. Let them continue their political suicide.

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz) Nooras

If the Nooras have any sense they should bring in motion of no confidence in KPK assembly today, so as to prevent PTI from dissolving the assembly. After that they should guard red zone and wait for Imran Khan to breach it…end of PTI. Sad end, but Imran Khan himself is responsible for it 100 %.

Re: August 14 azadi march/revolution/inqilab

pahli dafa Altaf bhai nay zardari walla khappay khappay kia hay :k: ARY par apeal nehin key barlak dhamkaya hay PTI aor PAT ko zara hosh sey :cobra:

Daily Express News Story

zabardast bat ker di Altaf bhai nay :lajawab: Pakistan key baqa aur salamti key bat key, bay shak is ko darama kaho lekin IK aur TUQ ko kabhi bhi toufeeq nahin hoi hey, fittey munh IK aor TUQ :smilestar:

Altaf terms Imran Khan’s ‘civil disobedience’ speech ‘ridiculous’

**LONDON: Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) chief Altaf Hussain while condemning the announcement of civil disobedience movement by PTI chief Imran Khan said that I am not a government fan but the opposition should opt for talks, ARY News reported.
**Speaking exclusively to ARY News, MQM chief said that it is a matter of state security and existence. Altaf Hussain said that he considers Imran Khan’s speech as a joke, the PTI chief could have announced the civil disobedience movement earlier.
He also blamed government for delaying the talks offer while stressing upon the need to resolve all issues through talks.
Hussain said he appeals to both Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan to save the country.
MQM chief said that if anyone finds his statement wrong, he or she should come up with arguments.

Politicans in Pakistan have made staggering come back from tougher situations and made progress from complete deadends (take your current PM and his entire kitchen cabinet for example). But this will be the end of PTI because Imran is clean and the only thing this braindead nation will have against him is some petty political miscalculation? Great. I honestly think in Pakistan Imran would’ve had at least 50xs more support amongst the educated and uneducated masses if he was financially corrupt, son of a failed PM or minister, belonged to a wedera family or had always been part of the political elite and shared power.

http://ummat.net/2014/08/18/images/pic-09.jpg

baychara :cb:

http://ummat.net/2014/08/18/images/news-03.gif

CJ, Cheif Army Staff, Courts sub he iss bay charey mazloom khan key peechey par gai hein :cryb:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/10561583_705449689509840_7660580796884874668_n.jpg?oh=365db5887fc70282a4b4f2544c6bdb3d&oe=545E0B2B&__gda__=1416872098_378284bcf4a0f1785780536131fc25ad

ek aor butt :@:

http://www.jhelumupdates.com/therosenews/news/admin/trnews/16-08-2014_297603_019.gif

to kal ki taqreer best nahin thi?