Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

and how did you come to this conclusion from my post?

pehlay bhi laraiyan howi hayn (in election rallies) hota hay, aur hota rahay gaa :chai:

Yes they were fighting n ik interferred n stopped them n things got resolved now start Making noise on this.

Calm down! I only asked a question.

#angermanagementissues](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=angermanagementissues)

[quote=“hareem01, post:12, topic:323474”]

Calm down! I only asked a question.

#angermanagementissues .](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=angermanagementissues)

^saary if I 2 offend u.

ignoring](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ignoring)

Yup watched the fight live some hour ago on Express News.

This should be an eye opener for Imran. This is gonna happen since he has dragged this so long. Temper are going to go high, people are getting impatient. I personally believe he missed the bus. Right time to force Govt on election reforms was when Govt asked Army Chief to intervene. Govt only asked Army to mediate because it was on its knees. Now its getting back up and Imran is also losing people count with every day.

A politician should know right exit time.

It has more to do with police illegally kidnapping people from all over the RWP and ISP, rather than people being fed up of Imran's dharna. I have personally heard first hand stories of PTI supporters as well as ordinary non-political folks getting arrested w/o due cause and sent to jail. When the police is questioned, they say "hamain wazir-e-ala ke orders hain, har thanay mein 300-400 banda dakko". This is scare tactics and frankly its not really stopping the PTI movement.

That was expected. What do you expect from a political party that has used all right and wrong means to get in power and stay in power but a smart leader would anticipate this and plan the strategy around that.

It may or not be related to dragging it, but more to do with handing everyone with a stick (or were these PAT guys at start?) and then incite them to attack here, attack there etc.

This is the first major incident in 33 days. Some of the worst form of incidents were secretly expected and feared in such a huge gather. One isolated incident like shouldn't discredit all the efforts. I'm sure you know that certain fractions from his support base and outside would've never forgiven him for making a 'deal' with the army chief. The sold out media would've filed a petition to have him publicly lynched for involving army chief into a political process, considering how blatantly Nawaz Sahrif on the parliament floor that he never involved the army chief. That episode harmed Nawaz League's own standing and credibility more than anything.

He could have framed the ISPR release saying that PM asked Army to intervene. That was not an issue.

The whole idea of making a deal with army chief would not have looked good at all. People would've said that whole thing was staged to involve the army chief and influence the judicial process in PTI's favour. And overshadow the democratic process. You see how Nawaz Sharif supporters are full of ridiculous conspiracy theories these days, you would not heard the end of their nonsense.

Besides, I remember how loudly the crowd cheered when he said that I have not made any deal with the army chief.

check out josh of elder ppl at azadi march Not Only Youngsters But Elders Are Also Supporting Imran Khan & Celebrating In Azadi March - Video Dailymotion

JH says it's not in IK's hand anymore. I don't know if it's true. May be he fears things being leaked about his meetings with different players, if he leaves without their approval.

may be he is saying that now Sheikh Rasheed and Ch Brothers have more influence over IK then PTI itself.

I am losing confidence on JH everyday. He says one thing one day, and another on other day. He should retire with whatever grace left.

Sheeeda at AzadiSquare

Kaptaan going to karachi on Sunday

respect](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Respect)

Chalo Chalo Imran ke Sath

gonawazgo](https://twitter.com/hashtag/GoNawazGo?src=hash)