Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

ab yeh kya tha :maroush:

oh hello Pashtun fauj translation bhi likho

I know it's a lovely language. I know little bit of Pashto and no I am not Pathan. :D But I always get mistaken for Pathan even by proper tribal Pathan. :D

So that means you translate your own Pashto song for Sheeda. Alright mana kha kismat darta ghowaram, okay?

[quote=“waleedhbk, post:13, topic:323067”]

I love the pushto song they play at the AzadiSquare. You know the one, “waan waan”. All i understand “why why” :stuck_out_tongue: #badjoke2](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=badjoke2)

Haha thats cool

I have no idea what does it means they play it at Dharna

Translation please

[quote=“Sheeda_Pistol, post:72, topic:322666”]

#VerybadJoke](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=VerybadJoke) :stuck_out_tongue:

Oh it meant do you want to have a conversation in Pashto. :smiley:

Aeda mein hunda tay hor ki chaheyda si

the song at azadi march is waya waya it means sing sing

#NO_POONDi_on_GS](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NO_POONDi_on_GS)

haan wohi "why why"

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

It roughly meant good luck with that task.

Farrukh Habib ‏@FarrukhHabibISF](https://twitter.com/FarrukhHabibISF) 2m
@ImranKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI) asked police to free @PTIofficial](https://twitter.com/PTIofficial) workers who were arrested unlawfully. FIR must b lodged against IG Tahir alam. gonawazgo](https://twitter.com/hashtag/GoNawazGo?src=hash)

Imran Khan ‏@ImranKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI) 4m
Another pic of my arrival on scene as workers being picked up from Azadi dharna without any legal cause. N tyranny pic.twitter.com/aQw1HDhmtj
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bxh3grQIQAELxTw.jpg

BREAKING NEWS:

1500 police officers have surrounded IK's house in Margala Hills, Islamabad.

Police say they will NOT leave without arresting those who were freed by IK from police custody.

the turn of events is getting serious now.

But isnt IK in the container at the D chowk instead?

Police should let these people protest (they have right to protest as long as they want). I don't know why they are creating problems for themselves and the govt.

Thanks to PPP. :smiley:
check out the link below.

Laws that allow govts to round up protesters - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Anyway, the protestors will be released as they can’t be charged for anything. The government just wants to disrupt them.

Dr Murad Rass.GoNGo ‏@DrMuradPTI · 1h

My family member just deposited bills with Go Nawaz Go in the Bank. First they refused but due to lack of notificatuon, they had to. DONE.

IK can be at many places at same time... provided close aide are high with cocaine