arshad5
September 13, 2014, 7:09pm
Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
PTI MNA expelled from party says decision made without hearing him and is mala fide, ultra vires and blackmail.
He claims party moving away from ideology and democratic norms.
Party members being kept in the dark by IK.
SMQ failed to resign when he attended the Parliament,and left without having tendered a resignation to the speaker.
Under oath they have sworn allegiance to the constitution as MNAs.
arshad5:
PTI MNA expelled from party says decision made without hearing him and is mala fide, ultra vires and blackmail.
SMQ failed to resign when he attended the Parliament,and left having tendered a resignation to the speaker.
Link plz n dont tell me its by geo
arshad5
September 13, 2014, 7:13pm
I have read a copy of it on the internet and have highlighted some points, and no its not by geo.
hanibal
September 13, 2014, 7:13pm
arshad5:
SMQ failed to resign when he attended the Parliament,and left without having tendered a resignation to the speaker.
So you are saying PTI MNAs still have not resigned?
hareem01
September 13, 2014, 7:14pm
Undemocratic demands from a democratic government?
Aam bhi meray aur guthliyan bhi meri?
Hanif Abbasi ne challenge kia hai kl Dunya News pe ke Hanif Abbasi and Imran dono Shaukat Khanum Lab se apna blood test krwae , agar IK ke Test mein Drugs ki report na aye tau wo Politics chor dega
arshad5
September 13, 2014, 7:20pm
No PTI MNA has resigned except Javed Hashmi. The MNA that stand against Imran Khan’s dictatorial rule and being victimised and expelled from party, not because of disloyalty to the party but for disloyalty to the Badshah Imran Khan.
Jolie
September 13, 2014, 7:20pm
Can you please stop lying for once?
arshad5
September 13, 2014, 7:22pm
Imran Khan would never sue Hanif Abbassi for calling him a drug taker because the truth will come out into the open.
arshad5
September 13, 2014, 7:23pm
Why were the 3 MNAs expelled from the party which IK personally announced while on stage?
hanibal
September 13, 2014, 7:26pm
are you talking about Gulzar Khan?
but none of the PTI parliamentarian have resigned… why this guy is expelled alone!!! don’t you know that Pervaiz Khatak threatened IK to join the forward block along with his MPAs if he is forced to resign from the assembly, he was not expelled by IK…
arshad5
September 13, 2014, 7:30pm
hanibal:
are you talking about Gulzar Khan?
but none of the PTI parliamentarian have resigned… why this guy is expelled alone!!! don’t you know that Pervaiz Khatak threatened IK to join the forward block along with his MPAs if he is forced to resign from the assembly, he was not expelled by IK…
Gulzar Khan is one of them I think but this letter is from Nasir Khattak, and there is another MNA perhaps called Mussarat Zeb. IK expelled 3 MNAs from party.
Jolie
September 13, 2014, 7:31pm
The same drug lord also said that he’ll quit politics if IK managed to defeat him in his own constituency. What happened?
He didn’t as Qatil e Ala personally went to meet and woo the drug lord because Nawaz League needs such criminals in their gang.
hanibal
September 13, 2014, 7:35pm
Yeah It is Gulzar Khan, Nassir Khattak and the woman who is on allocated seat…
JH said that apart from these three, there are others… and i think that is why PTI/IK didn’t dare to complete their resignation process and ran away with their tails between their legs
arshad5
September 13, 2014, 7:37pm
Hey i managed not to get arrested tonight. Live to fight another day :hehe:
The speech today by mana ](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Mana ) was most electrifying. The crowd was very charged up. Saw several police check points but we manged to pass through without much hassle. There were reports of arrests elsewhere near Kashmir Hwy.
I am tired and my throat hurts cos of all the shouting
Sheeda_Pistol:
Hey i managed not to get arrested tonight. Live to fight another day :hehe:
The speech today by mana ](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Mana ) was most electrifying. The crowd was very charged up. Saw several police check points but we manged to pass through without much hassle. There were reports of arrests elsewhere near Kashmir Hwy.
I am tired and my throat hurts cos of all the shouting
I really envy you :lifey:
Sheeda bruv
hanibal
September 13, 2014, 7:42pm
arshad5:
Here is the link to Mussarat Ahmed Zeb’s letter.
PTI MNA Mussarat Ahmed Zeb replies to show cause notice issued from party | Saach.TV
Here is the full text of her reply to the show cause notice sent to her: –
I was honored to be nominated by the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf as a Member of the National Assembly of Pakistan.
I was neither consulted nor taken into confidence by the PTI leadership prior to announcing its decision to resign from the National Assembly of Pakistan.
The arbitrary and selective policy decision of the PTI to resign from the National Assembly raises several fundamental questions that impinge on the fundamental rights of PTI members. For example, on the one hand the PTI leadership claims that the present Parliament including the Provincial Assemblies is illegitimate as the 2013 elections were fraudulent. And, yet the PTI Government in KP and all its Provincial MPAs, all products of the same elections continue to hold offices. The selective application of any party decision, prima facie, appears to be a violation of the fundamental rights of its members as enshrined in the PTI Constitution as well as the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.
My loyalty to the party and its core objectives remains steadfast. However, my ultimate loyalty remains with Pakistan. As a Member of the National Assembly of Pakistan, I am bound by the oath that I took to protect and preserve the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Therefore, I can never condone the party’s
decision for civil non-obedience, and any attempt to or actual storming of the Parliament House, the President’s House, Pak-Secretariat and other national symbols and consider all such acts as an attack on democracy as well as gross violations of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.
Moreover, the party leadership should never have kept most PTI Members of the National Assembly in the dark about the motives of the ‘Long March’ and ‘Dharna’ and the strategy employed as the implications of its present policies affect the future of democracy, political stability, national security, and the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan. As a member of the National Assembly and part and parcel of the party I have all the right to ask your office for clarification in clear terms about the following:
• Which body mandated under the PTI Constitution took the policy decision to organize the ‘Long March’ and the subsequent ‘Dharna’ in Islamabad?
• Which PTI Office Bearers and others took the policy decision of the ‘Long March’ and the subsequent ‘Dharna’ and under which clause of the PTI Constitution that mandated them to take such policy
decisions? When and where was this decision taken? And, who
were consulted within and outside the party?
• Was the Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) part of any secret or overt consultations with the PTI regarding planning or organizing the ‘Long March’ and the subsequent ‘Dharna?’ If yes, who represented the PTI and PAT in such meetings?
• When, where and who took the decision of resignations of PTI parliamentarians from Parliament?
Furthermore, the ‘Show Cause Notice’ appears an afterthought as my expulsion from the party was announced to the media even
before the said notice was served on me in complete violation of the PTI Constitution and the relevant laws under the Political Parties Order 2002.
In view of the above, I strongly advise you to withdraw the ‘Show Cause Notice’ and instead initiate a consultative process to ensure that the PTI policies remain within the ambit of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Failing which, I reserve the right to seek legal remedy under all prevalent laws that govern the functioning of political parties in Pakistan.
Yours Sincerely,
Mussarat Ahmadzeb NA 323
bhai , God IK ko agr aisa letter likhay gee tu phir tu galiyaaN hi paRaiN gee
PTI walooN what are you waiting for.. abuse this woman to death