Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
Lot of people refuse to accept it. But what Skipper is saying right now, is absolutely correct. Unprecedented awareness among the masses.
no its not ary digital and no its not mubashir luqman
Jab roti sasti hogi, aur mehngi hogi jaan...
There u go, PMLN really showed their colour today. Keep on arresting innocent people ... Welcome to "Jaamoriat".
No Pak channel is showing dharnas full coverage or even the real length of dharna in their camera frames... what a Democracy we have
Is this crackdown on media democratic? Even Musharraf knew his limits! Shame on this government and shame on their supporters for defending their dictatorship.
Now on this forum I read that Express is not even pro-PTI per say, so why are these dictators cracking down on that channel?
Nawaz Sharif supporters are against media freedom, that’s why they only watch Geo. The fan club of Nawaz Sharif and his cronies.
Massive crowd despite all the barriers. Hats off to all those who’re there. #AzadiMarchPTI](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiMarchPTI?src=hash)
Guys read this article from Uk Newspaper web
RAW buying Geo TV thru 3rd party arrangement
PK ripping Showbaz #YehDinBheDekhnaTha](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23YehDinBheDekhnaTha) lulz](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Lulz)
Where are you bruv?
I hope you are not arrested :@:
#StaySafe](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=StaySafe)
I got @Sheeda_Pistol 's Call. He is Kicking ass, there. Do nt worry
ROTFL,
Time to accept the reality of Imran Qadri flop show.
You mean he is Gullu butt of PTI for tonight :@:
haha.. Sheeday nay vaday vaday Gullu butt Pajaa ditay nay hunay tikar … @Sheeda_Pistol Lion Heart..
“Musharraf was better than Nawaz Sharif.” IK ![]()
Geo is like afghanistan in world cup
i simply ignore all geo trolls they are not even worthy of reply when u know something has zero credibilty why bother. But poor NS brigade posting geo tweets to defend their argument feel sorry for them.
And how ppl are twisting ik words but as we say noon supporters have difficulty in understanding ik said musharaf was dictator but still he didnt reach to this level now just imagine how low n pathetic ns gov is ![]()
Lies, lies and yet more lies by IK.
Bhai, Cock ka asar hay, waisay IK dil ka bura nahi, bakool pankaj udaas,
“yeh cheez hi aisi hay”.. uper say taqat ka nasha… dimagh tu kharab hona hi tha…