Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

If there is a substance to these claims then he should be locked up, instead of having a media trial. Many cases were highlighted by the media during PPP rule, and we had a media trial of those people but no one has been convicted.

As far as Imran Khan is concerned this is not the first time that I have heard that he takes drugs, so let him sue Hanif Abbassi if the allegations are false. The sort of circle that Imran Khan used to hang out with, it would have been pretty normal to take drugs, and alcohol in nightclubs.

jahil log hain what do you expect

You missed out the corrupt.

Sick of NS/SS. What have they done for Pak ? They lost Kargil Politicaly which army had won militarily. Kargil was a brilliant success militarily but a political failur. And credit goes to our NS. It was a test of NS's political nerves but he failed. Now what else would You expect from these guys ? Nothing.

Easy money for labourers at sit-ins - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

PTI and PAT paying people to show up. Brilliant.

The question is if they pay 500 rupees per person and lets say they have 20,000 people at a sit in and they only pay 1,000 for a day. That amounts to 500,000 rupees. Or 5,000 US dollars.

For 2 days that is 10,000 dollars. I wonder where all this money comes from? Considering that by their tax statements all the PTI MNAs and MPAs are dirt poor.

Yes Kargil was a tactically successful but 2 problems. Pakistan could not use airforce to protect its troops from aerial bombardment by IAF because it did not acknowledge the troops, secondly India was threatening to invade Pakistan which our brilliant strategists had not envisaged in their plans and they had to ask Nawaz Sharif to get them out of the mess.

The Kargil operation was a successful but the military did not plan for the Indian reaction and was caught off guard, and in the process lost the battle.

Prostitutes earning 10 times as much thanks to PTI and PAT protesters being away from home.

ePaper & Archives &#8211 The Nation

I agree to the 1st part of ur reply. Pakistan could not use PAF and that really cost us . But when NS was informed about this successful operation, he started throwing Kichar on army. He should have sided with army. He should have ordered PAF to take part in war and secure our Positions. But u know what happned ? PMLN started throwing Kichar on army instead of standing with army.

https://www.dailymot…-kashmiris_news

Nawaz addressing a crowd in Azad Kashmir, and the crowd chanting: Go Nawaz Go! :slight_smile:

You can blame NS, however I blame the military for the ill conceived plan. Occupying Kargil -brilliant! When IAF bombs the brave soldiers of the Northern Light Infantry Regiment (many of them my fellow Kashmiris)- Pakistani generals we cannot get involved as they are militants. Then when India threatens to attack Pakistan - oh since we a now a nuclear power we didn't expect or plan for that.

If Army had made plans for a full scale war then I would have been happy. But to fight a limited war and to not expect or to plan for India to raise the stakes, military negligence.

Coward Pakistani generals wasting the blood of the brave kashmiri fighters for nothing.

Either voiced over, or actually when we say go X go, we are usually supporting them.

Its not voiced over, but I can't make out what is said at the end of the video.

They’re saying Go Imran Go…here… watch this.

This is not a media trial media is just covering the court proceedings. he was scheduled to be indicted on 22nd Aug and then on 25th Aug. For some "strange" reasons his induction keep on delaying.

Now tell me seriously what do you think about his appointment to see over Metro project worth 40+ billion dollars? Is it morally correct to appoint such person in-charge of such a huge project? Dont give me "oh nothing has been proved yet". Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif's whole politics till now is based on keep throwing allegations at PPP and ask for resignation when "nothing has been proved yet against PPP".

but then I see Shahbaz Sharif promoting and awarding people who have been clearly named in many judicial commissions as culprits and recommended to be taken off duty (one such example is police IG of Gojra incident)

:omg: You should open a new thread on it. Really. No offense to anyone here. When International Playboy was active in such activities while “aatish jawan tha” so why his nirale be lagged behind? After all they have to follow the footsteps of their beloved leader. This is part of his tsunami/revolution/new Pakistan vocabulary.

Chalo kisi ko tho roozkar mila from drama in Islamabad :omg:

Is this the same Luqman that is on ARY now? That was in the back pocket of one of the most corrupt men in Pakistan?

Mediagate - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Well they forced the govt too concede on the main issues, so whats left? Go home now... this demand that the pm resign and they have fresh elections is absurd! Nothing about the last election was particularly fair, not even IKs victory.

And this Qadri... Shouldn't he be demanding reforms back in Canada?

Yaar!!!!!!!Junoon kya band tha

<3

Well there have been issues with RDA and CDA, plus land that needed to be acquired where some parties even started litigation so it was important to have a focal person to trouble shoot problems. Whether Hanif Abbassi was right or wrong is debatable but ultimately it was the decision of CM and he thought that he was the right person to supervise the project.

Allegations have also been made against Imran Khan that he takes drugs, which also raises serious questions about him. These are not allegations that just Hanif Abbassi has made, but many others have also made the same allegations before. If these allegations are not true then IK should sue the people who have made the allegations. Hanif Abbassi is very clear, he wants IK to take a blood test and he will also take a blood test for drugs use, and if his allegation is not true then he will leave politics. This implies that he believes that Imran Khan is addicted to drugs. He has also challenged Imran Khan to sue him in court.