Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
Expecting a flying chappal coming ur way. Here, put this helmet on.
i am thinking about the same thing!!!
You don't know me personally so please let's not pass such remarks on each other. Thanks.
I am not passing any personal remark your statement showing ur info in politics.
why shouldn’t SMQ be sent to home, when he called parliament mother and his party sided with those who attacked the parliament?
wo kiya kisi saheefe ki aayat paRh raha tha floor per?
BTW this is a link to article 62 and 63, and I didn’t find floor clause in it. On other side, many clauses will apply to majority MNAs including those belonging to PTI and its leader as well.
I don;t think Cinderella visits PA forums ![]()
Go ahead tell your leaders to file cases against PTI. No one is stopping you or them.
Muqa bhai kya ho gia aap ko? Its prohibited to ask rational questions. ![]()
ex cuse parliament was never attacked when shelling started from all side even from helicopter just to save themselves they ran in the garden of parliament, did they attack it, did they enter inside, did they enter wth the intention of attacking parliament??? don’t twist the things.
according to 62, 63 MNA should be sadiq and amen n yes if rule is applied we will not have even a single MNA in parliament, we have tax defaulters in assembly… thts the irony.
but when yousaf raza gillani can be disqualified why not NS #doublstandards](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=doublstandards) .
cant say anything about TUQ but wth ik if you notice very less ppl during day bc they are only workers of PTI but in evening mostly ppl come from pindi/isb n nearby places, my friends n couzns going there on daily basis.
The true face of blind supporters of Wadera Saeen and Nawaz League.
They cry when IK doesn't use the existing procedures and system to make his point. They cry even more when IK uses the same procedures and systems. No end to their hypocrisy. You can never 'please' such nit pickers.
let AP uncle tell us how much sadiq o amin IK is ![]()
let AP uncle tell us how much sadiq o amin IK is :D
why don't they take him to court???
Let AP also tell you how much sanitly Bhuttos are.
As if anyone cares for what AP harps about.
cant say anything about TUQ but wth ik if you notice very less ppl during day bc they are only workers of PTI but in evening mostly ppl come from pindi/isb n nearby places, my friends n couzns going there on daily basis.
But still TV channels are showing participants in both camps during day time doing breakfast and IK has been addressing the crowd not only in evening but during morning, afternoons as well.
because courts pe yaqeen nahin raha kisi ko ![]()
The true face of blind supporters of Wadera Saeen and Nawaz League.
They cry when IK doesn't use the existing procedures and system to make his point. They cry even more when IK uses the same procedures and systems. No end to their hypocrisy. You can never 'please' such nit pickers.
and there are some ppl who don't use their right of vote, don't support anyone, abuse everyone but they keep venting here n there..........
Let AP also tell you how much sanitly Bhuttos are.
As if anyone cares for what AP harps about.
We are talking about sadiq o amin sword and IK can't be saved from many clauses if properly implemented.
as I told you its PTI workers, their ISF team.
thnkx to iftikhar chaudry
What happened to those cheap, jealousy and envy ridden class slurs against PTI supporters? I thought they're all rich and can 'afford' to support IK.
as I told you its PTI workers, their ISF team.
thnkx to iftikhar chaudry
But the question is very much valid for all those who are there to defecate, take bath in front of Supreme Court and mother parliament. Most of the participants in PAT belongs to Punjab and considering the flood situation and their carelessness of their families back home says a lot.