BBC nahn bike sakti tau samdhi Saab par bani bbc documentary bhee daikh lol janab.
This dharna is nothing but a drama. I am not sure what you are trying to say, are you saying that the money laundering case which musharraf only discovered when he ousted NS during a coup was also a drama?
Someone told me that the police officers that refused to deal with the protesters did so under pressure of script writer and the crane also was provided by script writer.
Great to know your "someone" sources have such insider info. Some people said Riaz Malik was controlling them :p
Yet, ironically, these same Khawajas were coming on TV begging and emotionally blackmailing the public (even their supporters were doing exactly the same thing on this very forum) with their ‘look our great and beloved army is busy fighting in Wazristan, don’t make things hard for them, don’t distract them’. Now the same Papu Patwaris are busy maligning their own army in international media. Ask these Khawajas and their supporters, isn’t deliberately politicising army, provoking them, dragging them in this conflict and maligning their name hurting their morale in Waziristan an d helping their ‘enemies’?
I’m glad army did not take over. Whatever change there is to come, must come from a sustained public movement and political pressure. But truth to be told, the army needed this episode. It exposed the true colours of those who only weeks ago were singing loud praise for army and using their name to do politics. But now they’ve turned the same army into a public number one.
Azadi March @AzadiMarchPTI](https://twitter.com/AzadiMarchPTI) now
“Only a single lie in the Parliament is enough in the west for the Prime Minister to be disqualified” #ImranKhan
Heard from someone who has relatives that are army officers based in Rawalpindi that army officers attend the dharna, and their daughters can be seen dancing in the crowds. This may explain why army issued a strong statement warning the government not to use violence against the protesters.