Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

:naraz: 2 line kafi thin… itni lambi posts banda confuse hi hota hai.. waise I heard a lawyer saying ‘If you can’t convince then confuse’ :hehe:

The days play has been abandoned due to rain...and mazeed chawlees in PA.

Aap kee post ka jawab … chalo choro kay baad khatam ho gayea tha. :slight_smile:

My mistake, I should have started new post on Perjury that I included in above post .)

U forgot charsi khattak KPK…

garay murday ukhar rahay hein :eek:

#Aghwa_IK_Gul](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Aghwa_IK_Gul)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/1512616_352041341617580_354683099229512091_n.jpg?oh=fec6c8b03d557ae43468373e0878398c&oe=54665163&__gda__=1415620706_843ff898aac79a84947ffa0e28742f4f

Imran Khan Threatened to Kidnap Me,Edhi

Home / Scandals / Imran Khan Threatened to Kidnap Me,Edhi
Imran Khan Threatened to Kidnap Me,Edhi

Posted by: Khirad Bukhari in Scandals 2 days ago

Imran Khan Threatened to Kidnap Me,Edhi : Abdul Sattar Edhi, Famous social activist and founder Edhi Foundation revealed in an interview that Imran Khan threatened to kidnap him two years ago.In an interview on Express News Mr Edhi tld that Imran Khan wanted him to goagainst Benazir Bhuttu When she was alive and leading Pakistan People’s Party and she was the Prime Minister of Pakistan. Mr Edhi Said that Imran Khan along with Hameed Gul offered him to join their team and join politics. When he denied their offer they threatened him and tried to kidnap him.Watch the Video in Which Edhi Exposed the Reality of Imran Khan and if he is right then this is very shameful act of PTI Leader Imran Khan and he must give explanation over this issue and clear him.

Imran Khan Threatened to Kidnap Me,Edhi *by Regionalpost

*After getting black mail Edhi went abroad and told BBC about them. British Governmentoffered him to stay in UK and they were giving him all the facilities and security but according to Mr Edhi he denied their offers because he always wants to serve his country.**While exposing this Mr Edhi that he does not get afraid from Imran Khan because he does not want any security because he is serving humanity without any personal interest that’s why he think that no one will try to kill or kidnapped him.*Edhi Foundation is a non-profit social welfare organization in Pakistan and working in manycountries of the world. This is also to be mention that Edhi is the world’s largest Ambulance service in the world and Founder of the Organization Mr Edhi does not belongs to any party and he always worked without the support of any political.

Charsi Kaddi Nah Mar c :sunnyboy:

#charsi_khtak](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=charsi_khtak)
lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)
noora](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=noora)

Aainda qoute naheen karnay ka Saleem Bhai ko :2guns:

phd](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=phd)

container](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=container) main sannata hai kiya aaj…koi update nahin aa rehi

dharna khatam ho gaya, trolling nai mukki tuwadi :snooty: lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz) #noora_troll](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=noora_troll)

[quote=“muqawwee123”]

dharna khatam ho gaya, trolling nai mukki tuwadi :snooty: #lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

1. Prove that there was perjury.

2. Prove that there was vote rigging through the proper forums.

3. Corrupt should be jailed, be it politicians, bureaucrats, or soldiers.

4. Need to be investigated

5. No the shouldn't. But there was not vote rigging in Parliament and PM won.

janu #spy_PMLN_Zinger](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=spy_PMLN_Zinger) ,…#immo](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=immo) ke agle #dharne](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=dharne) tak…meri rah tuk tuk takna hay hay

You don't people in Parliament should be there, so you do not believe in Parliament.

You do not believe that courts have the right to decide right and wrong so you do not believe in courts. You do not have the right to declare anything fake. It is the job of the courts only.

Pakistan in not an indian occupied territory that you should not believe in Pakistani courts. Or maybe you think that Khi should be an Indian state and law of Pakistan should not apply.

Do you believe on Pakistani court?
So ... consider that Bhutto was rightly hanged for murder.
NS was rightly punished on terrorism and was supposed to get hanged when Musharraf spared his life.

anyhow, how about telling PPP, PMLN, ANP, Achakzai and all the same?
BB use to call this same court ... Kangaroo court ... right?
NS got the court attacked and occupied ... then using money bought many judges to create mutiny in court, getting rid of CJ of the time ... right?

ANP leaders and Achakzai were declared as traitor by same Pakistani courts, so they must be traitors, right>

JUI (Fazlu) men (Sufi Mohammed ... JUI follower and student of JUI school), for whom Fazly cries even today. says that this parliament and courts are all illegal, right?

Well, bring out any party in parliament of Pakistan and you will see that all one time or another declared that Pakistani courts are not really court, but speaks the voice of those who throw Haddi to them.

Thug Iftikhar ... he was corrupt devil, so when reference was sent to SJC against him, thus thug used corrupt judges of SC and SJC (5 top judges of Pakistan) to even stop SJC from investigating him ... is that court?

As for Parliament, these thugs themselves admit in parliament and everywhere, that election was heavily rigged ... but they accept that rigging. How can they say that they can accept rigging? Who they are? If election was rigged then people of Pakistan got conned, not parliamentarians who lost. Now, how can those who rigged the election and got into parliament can say that they can accept the rigging?

How can I accept a parliament that is born of rigging? ... Only a corrupt person could accept a building filled with group of thugs claiming to be parliamentarian ... as Parliament.

Let say, if I take your cheque, do fake signature and take out all your savings, would you accept that and cheque as genuine cheque, and then would not do anything about it ... and say that since cheque is there with your signature (forge signature), consider that cheque as genuine?

well, you may but I would not. I would consider that cheque as not cheque but an illegal and worthless piece of paper, and signature on the cheque as forge and fraud.

Same way the parliament that is there in Pakistan, I consider that parliament as not parliament but an illegal and worthless piece of building occupied by thugs, and would consider parliamentarians in the building as thugs, corrupt, fraud, liars, cheats, and illegally claiming to be a parliament.

Since the lawyers movement and the restoration of the judges, courts have been independent.

Javed Hashmi's resignation accepted. First and only member of PTI to resign.

Change of NS statement itself is proof.

According to NS statement in Parliament that: Ch Nisar came to him and told him that IK and TUQ contacted Army Chief and they (IK and TUQ) want to talk to army chief on the issue as mediator, so Army Chief needs permission of Prime Minister to talk to IK and TUQ. ... and thus NS gave his permission.

Actually ... in Sindh high court, people have already registered a case on NS that by maligning armed forces and doing perjury, he should be tried on article 6.

Later ... when PPP man raised voice asking army chief to clarify ... army clarified that ... IK and TUQ did not contacted anyone from army, but actually NS called army chief, they had meeting, and it was NS who asked army chief to mediate with IK and TUQ.

Now ... who contacted and asked army chief to mediate:

TUQ and IK ... or NS ... obviously both cannot be true and NS himself made claim first that it ws TUQ and IK ...then admitted that it was not TUQ and IK but he himself asked army chief to mediate.

That means, his first statement was lie in parliament ... and since whatever one says in parliament is under oath (NS also took that oath), and since NS lies, that is perjury ... for which NS should lose his seat and should be in jail.

Actually there two case registered in Sindh high court.

1: NS has maligned Pakistan armed forces and associated lies (perjury) with army chief, and by doing that he committed crime under article 6 (high treason), so case should be started against him on High treason (article 6). I think case has already got registered.

2: There is another case that NS lied in parliament (done perjury) hence lost his seat and Prime Minister office, so court should issue order that he is disqualified and then he should be put in prison on charges of perjury. I think this case is also already got registered.

IK and TUQ have been stating that they do not trust the government and want Army to get involved so NS asked army to facilitate the negotiations. So where is the contradiction. The demand for army involvement was from IK and TUQ. There have been interactions between army and IK and TUQ even before the march started. Army chief may not have been involved, at the early stages but IK and TUQ sought to involve him later to get the government to accept all their demands.

Chinese presidents visit delayed.

Days play abandoned, OK .... but what about Match Situation????