Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

TUQ and Tulli donon peechay par gaiay hein papu k :D

IK key tarah ho har roz dhandli key proof daita hay :cobra:

proof](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=proof)

Hassan Nisar Blasted on PMLN – Must Watch

President of China is coming. He would give loan of around $15 billion to people of Pakistan. Now, government would throw to the people $2 billion and eat up $13 billion in corruptions, commissions, overspending, over-invoices, and kickbacks (all would be shared between choors in parliament ... lion share would be for PMLN thugs and then by thugs of PPP and other choor parties), than these thugs would say that they have done something for the people (well, $2 billion for people).

In the end people (awam) would toil and would shed blood, tears, and sweat, to pay to China $15 billion plus interest.

What a good way these thugs in the name of demon-cracy has developed a system (want they are shouting to save), so that these so-called servants (parliamentarians) can loot and plunder Pakistani awam in the name of serving them. WTF man ... these characterless thugs (even Devils have to learn from them) loot and plunder Pakistan voters (awam) and also want to be called Angels :)

You get a chance to vote after 5 years and if you waste it on MQM, and MQM cannot blackmail the Federal Government then that is your problem and not a problem of the system. Under the system it is the election tribunal and courts that decide these matters not you or I. So you can shout as much as you like and you will always be wrong.

No respectable country would allow a few thousand people to bring the system down, just because they disagree with the government or lost the elections.

You will be getting power stations, railways, motorways. Everything will be visible unlike the billions that just disappeared during PPP rule without anything to show for it.

Ahsan Iqbal - Minister of Planning and Dev - makes 1 hour long fiery soeech in the parliament today. Prolly the longest ever. He was defense, trying to defend govt. actions and accusing PTI and #IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) . Yet nothing in his speech offering a solution.

The solution is obvious. The coup attempt against the mandate of the public has failed. He needs to go home and start delivering to the people of KP who are suffering for having voted for PTI.

Solution to what? This is IK/TuQ manufactured problem & its up to them to correct their course. Its kind of funny b/c SMS said the same thing yesterday…he kept asking how do we get out of this mess? I was like pretty simple…ask container revolutionaries to go home.

Election tribunal and courts working for King and occupiers, or on the bone of thugs, are worthless for people (awam). Only thing that is with people are their voices (that also difficult to raise with thugs in power always persecute people raising voices, and that is what happened in Model town) and that is what I and all who raise their voices against corrupt and stinking system are doing.

Obviously without strong voice in front, hue and cry of people go to waste (muzzled or tagged by corrupt thugs using atrocities, persecution and force)... as for war of independence needs some strong person to lead. Today, Imran Khan and TUQ are leading people towards their independence and to bring them out of slavery (from thugs occupying parliament in the name of demon-cracy), if these two TUQ and IK succeed.

His speech was full of lies, deception, dishonesty, misleading comments, and big big BS.

If you don't believe in the election tribunals and the courts then sorry nobody can help you.

There is only one thing that may help you and that would be fighting against Pak Army so you could impose a system of your choice if you manage to stay alive and win. So why are you wasting your time here get out there and do something!.

OK ... Give me answer to few simple question:

1: What you think is the punishment for perjury (lying on the floor of parliament, court or anywhere under oath) in democracy?
2: What you think should be the punishment for rigging?
3: What you think should be the punishment for corruption?'

4: What should be punishment for people living beyond means ... especially if they are holding sensitive public office of importance (judiciary, police, bureaucracies, parliament, government ministries)?

5: Do you think if someone get to a position using illegal means (due to fake degree, fake votes, or fake illegibility conditions) ... should he legally hold that position or even when he is occupying the position, in theory the position is legally empty?

Since you don't believe in Parliment and courts, only you can give such a punishment and it can be whatever you want it to be. However you need to get off your computer and start fighting Pak Army in order to do that.

Aap tou PMLN kay liars kee tarah baat karnay lagay? :)

Where did I say I do not believe on parliament and court?

I did not said it, but best you can say is that, I do not believe on sham parliament and sham courts that exists in Pakistan ... because:

I do believe on parliament and court ... but I do not believe on fake parliament (parliament that has people who are there due to rigging and cheating) and sold out courts (where judges are slaves of haddi thrower) or courts of occupier and Kings.

If you were Palestinian or even Arab Israeli, would you believe on Israeli court verdicts on Palestinians?

Anyhow, you did not answered what I asked. Why?

easy fellas...lets not get roughed up aye!

ye kab huwa? who kidnapped dharne walon ki Maa Behn?

Metaphorical like Altaf Bhai?

So what's the state of Play?

Match Situation?

Bhai jaan .. I use simple examples so that even layman can understand what I mean ... lakin ... aap tou bohut mahan ho ... even taken my example as reality. :)

Chalo choro. Lets talk about Perjury.

Obviously in Islam perjury is big sin, sin that would lead a person to hell ... but let look at what happens in UK (known as mother of all Democracies).

In UK at time of Margret Thatcher .... there was a parliamentarian Geoffrey Archer who was a writer too, and was made Lord.

Lord Archer once did perjury and was not caught ... anyhow, after few years it was discovered that he was guilty of perjury. He lost his Lordship and was sent to prison. Even her close friend and at the time Prime Minister of UK, Margret Thatcher could not save her from punishment.

This is called democracy and this is how perjury is considered as big crime, especially from people in public office... and in Pakistan we have a Thug who is guilty of perjury many times, did perjury few days ago in parliament (that he did not asked army to mediate with TUQ and IK .. rather it was TUQ and IK who asked army to mediate) ... and still, this Thug is sitting in parliament ... not only that, he is PM and no one even care to raise this issue in parliament,

But then, we know why?

Because this parliament is collection of thieves and thugs, who are there because they used (3-Ds) dhan (money), Dhandli (rigging) and dhaus (threat) to get into parliament. Product of 3-Ds are now trying their best to save their own asses and cover up their corruptions, so talking about system (as for them, system is freedom to do corruption, nepotism, looting, plundering, misuse power, persecute, exploit and even murder ordinary Pakistanis)