Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

no analysis will be perfect in these conditions and polarized environment…but pretty fair

key one… A continuation of all this would just be madness!!!

Ali Moeen Nawazish

September 1 at 11:16pm ·

What exactly went wrong and who was at fault and who was right?

1. IK’s demand of rigging was legitimate. Elections had issues and should have been investigated. However, contrary to popular belief legal channels had not been used prior. There was a demand to take notice to SC but not through election tribunal
  2. Model Town incident was sharamnak. Police reforms must take place. Investigation should happen!
  3. TuQ should have avoided pre mature blame and avoided politicking on the sad loss of lives
  4. The government should have engaged with both IK and TuQ and not waited till last moment that was incompetence
  5. The government should also have not tried to stop the protestors
  6. Once allowed the protestors should not have moved to red zone or PM house
  7. Force should not have been used on protestors
  8. Women and children shouldn’t have been used as human shields
  9. Un civility and hate mongering was a crime from all sides
  10. Army shouldn’t have been dragged into this
  11. Now that all demands have been met Pm resignation should be left as per judgement of the independent Commission that all parties had agreed to.
  12. A continuation of all this would just be madness!!!

• [TABLE=“width: 100%”]

](Situs Game QQ Online Pilihan Gamer Tangguh Mendulang Scatter - Link Bermain Game Dengan RTP Tertinggi Di Indonesia)

[RIGHT][TABLE=“width: 100%”]

](Situs Game QQ Online Pilihan Gamer Tangguh Mendulang Scatter - Link Bermain Game Dengan RTP Tertinggi Di Indonesia)

[TABLE=“width: 100%”]

It was a great effort by PTI to go to parliment and have a healty debate starting with a fiery speech by SMQ and reinforce demands to end this deadlock and negotiate a settlement. Opposition at its best! :k:

#PTIspirit](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTIspirit)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10687158_10152481405375528_1994436205345951749_n.jpg?oh=e8ab028a09daef72edb24643c0ed2d6f&oe=54767CD2&__gda__=1416443565_dd86b2b894afb6c441b3df5fe87f9f4a

Sach kaha iss waqt Qadri kay pair pakar kar IK nay uss ko nah bulaya hota tou 5o logon kay samnay speech kar raha hota Ilzam khan :cobra:
#pair_pakar_kar_maafi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=pair_pakar_kar_maafi)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfa1/v/t1.0-9/10687032_10152481426895528_9199702613937969902_n.jpg?oh=8469a4f60d11fc5efa55734e88f77f6e&oe=54791447&__gda__=1415848362_78ae548d2c4f787fa93ed119fd1a62c1

koi telegraph key news parh kar post kar day pleaze :cobra:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/10606069_679806402094669_1650152709386826272_n.jpg?oh=e8bc42003bcd32676c0af84271ff54c4&oe=546B1641&__gda__=1415316424_c558184a96da5790645dac82e47c7a6c

lo ge do young cricket bhi khailain gaiay :omg:

cricket](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=cricket)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/997040_868051576578882_1658553098996645376_n.jpg?oh=24200a74f5d83ae2e409265e070e2768&oe=54750677&__gda__=1416889499_a136a41fa0e6af02bc3d672beed275c6

So when is Imran Khan resigning as PTI Chairman after all those extremely serious allegations by Hashmi?

If you say there is no proof, then what proof Imran Khan and his chamchas have? why don't they put forth that proof into courts of law when Imran Khan himself says that the current CJ is a sincere and trustworthy person.

Imran Khan unhappy with Azadi March attendance - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BwqvW0lCAAAEvHv.jpg

Ladies and Gentlemen

This is Lahore,Pakistan
Also known as Paris today

PMLN’s home lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

What does this depicts? Is this a narrative of whole lahore? is this a #chawwli](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=chawwli) ?

Ok dont pretend that u have read this…this is an example of deviating from topic and posting unnecessary rants.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/general/646710-pakistan-s-hidden-shame-documentary-reveals-horrors-of-pedophilia-in-k-p.html

Its how your mind perceives it

Nooras ruling Punjab since millions of years and KPK just came to PTI last year

Do u know the difference I think not

continue with what u wish. Dont mind me. :khumar:

Dawn.com ‏@dawn_com 1m
Parliament session begins; Professor Sajid Mir is addressing the house | Live updates here: Islamabad stand-off: All eyes on negotiations to break deadlock - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Dawn.com ‏@dawn_com 3m
Tahirul Qadri is taking advantage of the simplicity of ordinary people…their faith: Sajid Mir | Live updates here http://www.dawn.com/news/1129684/

Sheikh Rashid Ahmad ‏@ShkhRasheed 1m
In Parliment
Expand

I am really appalled by the attitude and speeches of parliamentarians. I am hoping that change comes soon, as soon as possible.

These F* parliamentarians are our paid servants, whom we appointed (through our votes) and pay heavily to obey our commands, serves us, do what we desire, clean our toilets, sweep our floors, drive our cars, manage our savings (taxes), manage our properties (assets of Pakistan), repairs our roads and so on… but they talk as if we are servants and they are masters … no, they are our owners. They consider themselves elites and us people trodden people and paupers. WTF. They are not elites, but became elites due to their corruption and nepotism, else they are our servants and we (people) are their employers and masters.

They talk about Jamhooriyat (democracy) but they do not even know what Jamhooriyat is, and in their talk, they mixed Jamhooriyat with Monarchy, where they are rulers and people are ruled.

These Thugs have iron rod (‘saria’) in their neck and behave like mad dogs. Instead of serving us like our servants, they not only mismanage our properties and savings but loot and plunder our houses and treat us like their slaves (how stupid).

They think it is their right to rule us and we are here to get treated like slaves, servants and baggers. They think they are stakeholders and we (the voters) are meaningless … when fact is that, we (the voters) are stakeholders and they are meaningless whom we gave a job to serve us.

They consider corruption, looting and plunder, as their right, and talk on TV that it is our hukumat (government), and our right, our this and our that, when as parliament they have nothing that they should say that it is theirs. These thugs compare themselves to Mughal Kings and want to be treated like Kings, but these mad thugs are not Kings, they are servants and should behave like servants.

Just imagine, you want to sell your house and employed a lawyer to look after the sale, then lawyer side lined you and say that he is stakeholder in this sale and you are meaningless … how ridiculous it would be.
These Thugs in parliament think that it is their right and concocted the word that they have (Istehkhak) when they have nothing … no servant have ‘istehkhak’.

These thugs think that parliament belongs to them, as if their father build it for them or they made parliament with their hard earned money, but parliament and its building belongs to people, not them. It is people who gave them a building to work and serve. That does not mean, parliament or parliament building becomes no go area for people.

It is just like, I have given my servant a room to work, and then servant saying that the room is his and I cannot even enter.

These thugs with their conspiracy and throwing bones (haddis) to them, even made our other servants (bureaucracy and police) their partners and use them to persecute and bite us (it is just like, kutta malik ko katay).

Situation is really funny, but truth is that, these servants of Pakistanis should come to their senses, else they should consider themselves sacked, and if they keep behaving the way they are, and occupying the jobs we gave them forcefully, not to serve us but to abuse and persecute us, then they should be held from their neck and thrown out.

Applies to military dictators much better.

To them Human life means nothing, they can get killed, women/children can killed and in order to save themselves if they have been scattered and as such if they have entered Parliament house through no fault of their own (thanks to the continuous tear gas shelling and firing from police), yet that is classified as attack on the Parliament House and they are classed as terrorist...

All I can say is that their conscious is dead...

These thugs in parliament are saying that they accept that there was dhandli in election, but we accept it to keep the system. ... But who are they to accept?

If Dhandli has happened than it is not with them, but with voters ... and it is their duty as servant of Pakistanis to declare such election of dhanli as defunct.

It is just like saying that ... I know that we got into jobs using fake degrees, bribes, and wrong means ... but to keep the jobs and not to hurt us (hurt the system where we can get in, using crook ways), all should accept each other and our right to our jobs, and that we should not be sacked. :)

How funny. ...

Inn haram-khoron kee toli nay apnay ko badsha aur Pakistani awam ko Gadha aur ullu bana rakkha hay. :)

IK has been beating about the Election Rigging from day one yet no one was willing to listen and after so many months of urging, now they all accept and agree with his statement (funny) but the way they are acting as if it's not a such a big deal, let's move on..

Iss ko kehtai hain eik to Choori upsar sai Seena Zoori.

It seems, most Pakistanis do not even know democracy nor know rules of governance in democracy ... but talk the way third world uneducated person talks looking at democracy and parliament as Kingdom and palaces. They look at police and bureaucracy as if they are not servant of people (state), but servant of government.

I live in democracy, and I know that police cannot do anything to me on road, rather they have to follow the laws more than me. They cannot even stop me on road to question or search (even if they are suspicious about me) and if they do, I ask them if they are doing that officially or not, and if they say that they doing it unofficially then I can say that to F* O* ... and if they become physical then I can also defend myself. And best thing is that, if they become physical then in court it would be they who have to justify their actions, and can get into trouble, not me. ... And if they say that they are asking officially then I can ask them court order or to arrest me, and if they arrest me, I would have right to keep quite and once in lockup, can call my lawyers (if I can’t afford then it would be provided by government) and my lawyer would see that police has acted lawfully.

Here on TV some anchors and thugs in Parliament say that people should not do anything even if police act unlawfully. They do not even want people to defend themselves from illegal actions of police, judges, or bureaucracy … talking about western democracy … not knowing that western democracy do not tolerate police, judges or bureaucracy to act above law, to abuse their power, or do anything wrong with people or stop them from exercising their rights … as it is obvious, because all these people are servants of people. So, whoever says such thing, they are pathetic and sad souls.

I stated that demands for PM’s resignation through pressure were unconstitutional. Jolie stated that only a person of conscious would resign. Now since he is not resigning it follows that his conscious is free, and demands for his resignation remain unconstitutional.