Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

That trouble me too. But it seems like IK thinks his aim is so well defined for him and for people. IK think his masses are so important that who ever help a little towards them is acceptable .
Asad Umar yesterday day very clearly spelled it out, differences in approaches between TUQ and PTI.

IK PTI are very clear about it.

We will only know at the end if IK approach was right. I know this approach is inspired. But lets see if it works for PTI.

guzarish yae hai Monk sahib (and you know that in your heart...aap aik samighdar aadmi lagtay hain) that this is nothing but a pathetic political move by Khan sahib...only our great khan sahib can make such political moves...because the guy goes by heart not head (a quality in personal life to some extent but disastrous in politics)

I said this many times that Khan sahib is a political reality with a vote bank and some future..who is TUQ? a thug? zero rep in parliament? where does he appear from every 6 months? what are his sources? he wants the whole system to wrap up....iss aadmi ko jail may hona chayee

i can tell you with confidence that majority if not all of PTI lovers have a mental make up which has ZERO ideological, political, and religious compatibility with this man TUQ...ZERO SYNERGY BETWEEN PTI AND TUQ. and i am sure that the executive leadership of PTI does not support khan's decision of partnering with tuq but they are all baibas infront Khan.. do you think asadd umar, mazari, SMQ want to shake hands with this man TUQ?

TUQ is a smart cookie....he trapped khan by chkaniee chupri baitein...Khan sahib meray bhai hain and what not. He will ditch kahn in one second. Imran made a disastrous political move by shaking hands with this man...........

PD I promise I disapprove TUQ more then you do.
His dreams and tactics he use on his crowed is criminal.

But IK did this same thing with shaikh Rashid. SR ended up serving PTI's purpose.
Perhaps TUQ's crowed get his guard down to PTI, they would too feel easy to join PTI.
I don't know what is going to happen.

But one thing I can see, what TUQ is up too, and how closely he follow PTI, I seriously believe TUQs only purpose in pak to Neutralize PTIs impact or trap them. I think.

I just hope PTI come out of TUQ mess clean.

this point may have some merit because i am now convinced that TUQ is not operating on its own...after-all why was he so quiet all these years and then suddenly he became so active since last year?

he is on someone's agenda (not army) and must be supported and financed by those forces.....now if those froces want to neutralize IK, qadri will be a great tool.....things were slowly but gradually improving for Khan untill Khan made the disastrous move to march towards PM house on Qadri's insistence....it has been a downward journey for khan sicne then.....but in the end, if this decision backfires,the responsibility will lie on Khan's shoulders

Just watched glimpses of today's NA session. One thing that Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui (MQM's MNA) said was right spot on. Had MQM announced the civil disobedience, it'd be declared Ghaddar, Indian agents, terrorist etc right away. And by now there would be an operation started already.
Same applies to Baluchistan's leaders as well.
Its really unfortunate but its a fact. When bugti started having fights with state, he was killed alongwith many. When Jamia Hafsa students marched streets there was operation too. But this time when PTI/PTA workers stormed into govt. buildings including stopping PTV transmission they were just asked to leave like a kid after a field trip.

Thats not even a slap on wrist. Thats like holding the wrist and saying hv a good day sweetheart.

TUQ agenda? who is this man? kahan say nazail howa hai yae aadmi?

Whoaa.. Wut did i just hear on TV?! IK has directed his member(s) to attend today's NA session and give speech on latest issue.

Wut does he mean? wut happened to all the resignations? and then left n right cursing to parliament? And they are going back in

" But they plan, and Allah plans. And Allah is the best of planners."
al abnfal

Khan sahab jaan diyo Saadi Bari aan diyo :snooty:

All's not gloom for Pti although people haven't liked how the party has behaved during the past few weeks, but still there is a vacuum. The party can make a come back but they will have to plan carefully and raise issues being faced by the public. There's still a big population which is on the fringes, people are swinging between pti and PMLN. Who ever gets them before the next elections will win. Pti will need to work hard for damage control and covering the lost ground.

I doubt if this strategy is going to help them now that they are both in the open together.

That was really lame honestly

It's really baffling how these looters can lie so opening in parliament with a smirk on their faces and get away with it. The public can't do a damn thing. Sad :(

Hail Shamocracy.

You know baring few majority of people around IK are same old corrupt lotas. Do you think they have changed b/c they joined PTI? Do you think the Chaudhry brothers, SMQs and Shaik Rasheed, etc., are different people b/c they are backing IK or have more credibility now than those who are in the Parliament? If so, why?

Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12 34m
Efforts r on to get Qadri out of Islamabad asap. It is either him and his mob in Isloo or the Chinese prez.

and there would be a thousand reasons for holding MQM as terrorist or Baluch parties... MQM leadership's speech in India is no secret, while support for Baluch separatists has been a long story. So they should not shed crocodile tears, I do agree about use of live ammunition vs real bullets though.

I believe SMQ is just ill advising IK. The chaudrys were never part of this march and nor did IK ever invite them. I had my reservations when IK decided to bring along Sheik Rasheed to the march knowing his double talking personality and cashing at any given moment in the current crisis.

I will only reply to one thing.

No one is saying demand of PM's resignation is extra constitutional, however trying to overthrow the government or parliament by use of force whether that be a mob or military is totally extra constitutional and illegal.

Yesterday, Javed Hashmi said in his interview with Hamid Mir that Geo is blocked in Multan and he arranged a dish to watch Geo.

Good to see Zarb e Azb back on twitter. Islamabad siege nearing it’s end..

ISPR ‏@ISPR_Official 3m
Press Release
No PR187/2014-ISPR Dated: September 3, 2014
Rawalpindi - September 3, 2014:
UPDATE- OP… Facebook