Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

No ... I did not see Mushy giving jobs and power to any of his relatives or know of his involvement in corruption, nepotism (something easily detectable by even layman), misuse of power, or whatever. He ruled 8.5 years, and if he was corrupt than he would have been richer than even NS and Zaradari by now.

During his rule, Pakistan has done exceptionally well economically, in education as well as in job opportunities. and life of poor improved a lot. He took Pakistan out of IMF and reduced poverty level to 17 percent from around 35 percent when he took power. Even foreign debt did not increased during his rule that can be varified (from $40 billion to $40 billion) and also local debt did not increased much. During his rule, first time in history Pakistani rupee did not devalued in open market or official rate.

I can mention many things ... but for those who are brainwashed it would be useless, and those who can think, even few things I mentioned is enough (though they would know what I am saying anyhow)

Its better if you stop quoting me from now on

I thought IK would be wise to part ways with PAT after their PTV invasion but guess the shooting of “HUM SATH SATH HEN” continues in and outside the parliament:

Look what she said in Jan. 2013. When days change the past should be forgotten I guess!!

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/494342500686237696/ritBphUx_bigger.jpeg

Shireen Mazari ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@ShireenMazari1](https://twitter.com/ShireenMazari1) 28 Jan 2013
So govt supporting TUQ from start:RRental allowed him 2 import bulletproof Land Cruiser $69000! After tax cost=Rs 23m! TUQ used 3 of these!

like some one once said, noora would pay attention to any thing and every thing but NS SS ....

Not leaders
Imran and Qadri Real Brothers

Kaptaan ne sekhaya hai ke haar nahi manani #ProudInsafian](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ProudInsafian)

Are u being a hypocrite?
U have the audacity to protect Mush? thats says a lot doesn't it!

During his RULE....yes RULE... u r right there...
We got billions and billions of dollars in funds...WHERE IS IT? Even your Mushi has declared it, vehemently...but wont say where it went... we know.
The Drones...his never ending gift to Pakistan...
The first person to accept Osama's presence in Pakistan... which is we all know was a blatant lie.

E.t.c
e.t.c
e.t.c
e.t.c

And it carries on...

Atleast Nawaz Family was never on someone's payroll like your Musharraf... I wonder how he managed to have this much wealth and fortune... Not only in Pak but elsewhere...Like Istanbul.
SO?

And now TuQ is saying its all Noon league people in “disguise” of PAT supporters to attack PTV building.

Jhoot after jhoot and people still believe him.

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000035773866/d823725c3c397b6a612e11604c7289ca_bigger.jpeg

shahzeb khanzada ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@shahzebkhanzda](https://twitter.com/shahzebkhanzda) 58m
TUQ says “Allah Gawah hy k PTV ki taraf jaanay ka koi irada nahn thaa”… sir Allah he Gawah hy makhlooq tou kuch aur gawahi dai rahi hy..

Again agreed. Nobody denies that NS is corrupt. Only a fool would. But what IK is doing is not democratic. Simple as that.

Go back a few posts and u said the same thing to some one else.

Obviously this is how u roll.

If u dont want us to question you, stop winding everyone in ur hatred and stop being such a douche.

Lulz at Nooras on this form asking their loyalties from PTI supporters

The irony is that they themselves have never ever lived in Pakistan

*I dont want to point it out but they know whom they are so cut the crap out
Read ur statement again.

Mubarik ho

No need to search for a new president of PTI

Tu.... Kazab hay na

^ Nawaz on Saudi pay roll, we know who they follow

yawn The beauty of all of this is I owe the Pakistani government as an institution more than I owe anybody or anything else.

Karachi_Post ‏@Karachi_Post 27m
Brigadier (r) Ejaz Shah prepared Imran Khan's August 11 press conference.

Javed Hashmi’s full speech in the Parliament if you haven’t seen it.

Javed Hashmi Speech In Parliament - 2nd September 2014 - Video Dailymotion

The Ice bucket challenge continues in front of parliament too..

Mubarik ho
[RIGHT]مزید پڑھئے: http://www.express.pk/story/284882/
[/RIGHT]
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s552x414/1551579_10152479172210528_9110260990245135526_n.jpg?oh=ee0d1c889ebc7ec5a73c1af8bd022d0e&oe=54753D25&gda=1416252957_24dbe7372b3194186a3887f32e57f939

This trend of intolerance and attacking media people.. Not sure if its gona stop anywhere

beena sarwar ‏@beenasarwar](https://twitter.com/beenasarwar) 1h
pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash) Mazhar Khan Photographer of Business Recorder attacked by pti](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash) workers during Coverage v @pfujpakistan](https://twitter.com/pfujpakistan) pic.twitter.com/M7VnEdLOvk
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BwhvdhVCQAA_xxK.jpg

thx shamraz…

a lot of criticism of PMLN by hahsmi

and valid point that PTI shd separate itself from TUQ who is a thug and wants to finish the whole system…too late now!

so he resigned from his seat as well…i doubt he will join any party. he should not

be free..be blessed