Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

yeh to :yawn: dot com nay bhi keh diya :stuck_out_tongue: #LotaGate](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=LotaGate)

Dawn.com โ€@dawn_com](https://twitter.com/dawn_com) now
If Hashmi thought PTI was linked to army then he should have immediately resigned: PTI http://www.dawn.com/news/1129011

#SooaMoota](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=SooaMoota)

Ali Salman Alvi โ€@alisalmanalvi](https://twitter.com/alisalmanalvi) 15s
Chief Justice of pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash) Justice Nasir ul Mulk should take suo moto notice of the allegations levelled by Javed Hashmi. #PakistanCrisis](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PakistanCrisis?src=hash)

This all goes back what I said earlier.

Murtaza Ali Shah โ€@MurtazaGeoNews 35s
Pakistan coup plan was discussed, agreed and strategised in London when Chaudharies, Qadri and Imran Khan were here #LondonCoupPlan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=LondonCoupPlan)

The way things have progressed in last two days it doesnt seem like any deal is possible in near future.

Everyone remember this time, this is a big history being made and your kids will read this in their textbooks.

Miyan sahab jaan deo, Saddi varri aan deo.

Go Nawaz Go

They must have read my post. :smiley:

Central Information Secretary Shireen Mazari today responded to Javed Hashmi's press talk by stating the following facts:
One: The Chairman stated that after Hashmi accused him of lying, then his and Hashmi's ways had parted.
Two: However, the Party is adopting the Party's constitutional path by issuing him a show cause notice.
Three: If Hashmi thought PTI was linked to the army then he should have immediately resigned. The fact is that there was no such talk in any meeting nor is there any such covert agenda. The Chairman had said from day one that if the legal venues of redress failed to give justice to PTI's appeals against rigging, then the Party would come out on the roads to protest.
Four: Our protest has been peaceful, democratic and constitutional as have been our demands.
Five: PTI is a democratic party and in our core committee meetings there is open discussion** after which Party consensus is established*.
**Six
*: Hashmi's unfortunate allegations are without any grounding in facts. It is sad indeed that he has chosen this path of levelling unfounded allegations.
Shireen M Mazari
Central Information Secretary

PTI statement has not address any of the allegations of Javed Hashmi.

PTI response is a polite way to say, JH is lying.

haha what did you expect her to say? Btw, now PTI MNAs are coming out backing what JH said. How does she explains that?

And now Nooras on GS will say what JH said is right :D

The Javed Hashmi allegations seem to be true and a campaign to attack his credibility has been launched by PTI without addressing the substance of the allegations.

Murtaza Ali Shah โ€@MurtazaGeoNews 1m
pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) MNA Nasir Khan Khattak endorses Javed Hashmiโ€™s claims - says IK had told party a year ago to prepare for elections in summer 2014

Lets not even talk about this guy

let whole thing unfold. I am sure you would get your answers.
IK was offered dept. PM ship few days ago. He said it clearly, no noora has denied it.

IK is not conspirator!

sure..

sp PTI is saying that its president is lying?

last i know, hashmi is still the PTI president.

According to Nooras
Imran Khan has Supreme Court and Army in his pocket and still he did not able to get anything going on the election rigging in 15 months.

Lulz

Sohail Cheema MD โ€@sohailcheemamd](https://twitter.com/sohailcheemamd) 1h
When Hashmi joined pti](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash), party was labeled as establishment party, when Hashmi left PTI, party still establishment party #LiberalLogic](https://twitter.com/hashtag/LiberalLogic?src=hash)

Cheema nay take kar li Nooro ki

We now know (although some of us knew for a long time) what Imran Khan mean't by the umpire will raise his finger any day now.

Dr Faisal Ranjha โ€@fasiranjha 11m
Oyeeee Hashmi Oyeeeee You Dollar Khor Amreciii and Jew Agent.. I always knew you are a Patwari .. Phansi Laga Do'un Ga Tujey