Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

at least zahid khan said on tv live that every party is on board....PPP may agree..they only 30 seats or so....

MQM k mughay kuch pata nahieen

altaf bhai has been issuing mind boggling statements....kabiee idhar kabiee udhar

good to see india’s main man in islamabad survived another day, and still has demokursi firmly under his tashreef. :smokin: vee send you moar sarees soon. hang tight, brah.

i agree with you that it was a bad example.

please refer to my post #6404

Hahaha roflol

so some unsubstantiated claims are more important than stealing an election and using the state to target innocent civilians to settle your political score?

APC and SC are impotent. If they had any authority and credibility they would have settled the election matter when it happened or wouldn’t have let it happen in the first place

We surely need better selection next time after Kayani, Shuja Pasha and Zaheer ul Islam at ISI.. They damaged the country far more than any politician..

#NRO](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NRO)
#memogate](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=memogate)
#IKgate](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IKgate)

humor is always good brah

Pak-Bharat Dosti Jindabad.

Ye #kursi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=kursi) ham nahin torain ge, torain ge dam magar tera saath nahin chorain ge — Mian #demoKursi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=demoKursi) Sharma

i am so upset with TUQ...thi guy is a pathological lair and since i was up all night watching live transmission and heard his gazillion versions, i am so upset

how shamelessly he declared that "awam may have entered into PTV not PAT workers".....

we all saw live who were those people and how he praised them for taking over PTV, Parliament house and POM entrance

It seems every member here is a #manjha_huwa_khilari](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=manjha_huwa_khilari) .
Might as well have elections on GS and see how to ruin it for all.

Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12 46s
Political equivalent of a nuclear strike. Hashmi is firing away, leaving nothing to imagination.

I am upset that u still watched him live for hours.

just FYI.............

Imran has always maintained that he trusts Supreme court...please confirm with a knowledgeable PTI

plus didnt model town commission categorically held govt responsible?

and then when govt went to lahore high court (LHC), LHC rejected govt plea and upheld commission decision....

bhai kissie institution par to trust karo....just because you giys say rigging hoi hai or mubahar luqman says it will not be enough

lets supreme court judicial commission investigate the rigging

^^^

After what happened today, i say govt should Decalre PAT terrorist outfit. Sieze their bank accounts and restrict their fund raisung activities for good...TuQ will immediately come back to his senses

Some people will lie in front of camera and act like nothing happened and then dispute it. PTI people furiously went to delete congratulatory tweets for taking over PTV...except you cant. :D

I have feeling Talat is going get his socks knocked off few more times during this turmoil.
He should close his prediction shop.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bwc4S7YCAAAOf91.jpg

^ hahahaha Monk. :)

Nadeem F. Paracha ‏@NadeemfParacha 3m
Khan Saab caught ball tempering? #JavedHashmiAllegations](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=JavedHashmiAllegations)

see...people started talking about JH and showing his transformed personality to the nation. :)

Ahmer Murad ‏@AhmerMurad](https://twitter.com/AhmerMurad) now
I feel Hashmi sahab is hurt & in his emotional state, is reading too much into what he’s heard IK say. Time will reveal all.

haha so many people are shamelessly involved in this.

kamran Yousaf ‏@Kamran_Yousaf 5m
SC Bar President was offered key slot in 'new setup' in return for not pursuing petition against extra-constitutional step in SC.