Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Tariq Butt ‏@tariqbutt_ 1m
No doubt anywhere that capture of PTV HQ was planned by IK-TuQ which was executed by their followers so that MARTIAL LAW is quickly imposed

Haroon Riaz ‏@HaroonRiaz 24m
This matter is beyond the point of debate with anyone who stands with PTI and PAT. They are on the wrong side of history.

as if election per itna hi kharcha aata hai jitna tower se sohrab goth tak 4L ki bus ka karaya hai :bummer:

PTV is national property, kya hua agar awam apna haq ka camera le rahi hai.

Problem is electoral reforms cannot be done in 1 week, the election commission will need time to bring a new system into place.

Sana Bucha ‏@sanabucha 4m
Same channels who offered 'change-makers' platform to incite people are now saying storming of PTV office shameful. As if u dint c it coming

jasos bhai aap ke paas kiya saboot hai ke TUQ jhoot keh reha hai? Have we got any testimony of the men who raided the buildings?

jawaab do jasos… #burger007](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=burger007)

Miftah Ismail ‏@MiftahIsmail 18m
And not just PTI. Economy, democracy, rule of law, the list is endless “ @ansarAAbbasi: IK's arrogance has destroyed PTI”

Even khotas are united in their own cause.

**News ... claim by ARY: **Everyone should watch ARY as they are soon going to release evidence that PTV was invaded by PMLN Gullus, under the supervision of Marvi Memon and Pervaiz Rasheed.

Above is also claimed by PAT leadership, that they did not invaded PTV.

If ARY would provide credible evidence, than army should move in straightaway, sack the government, and punish the culprits.

State institutions are not peaces of meat that can be distributed among the mob or morons.

• Sana Bucha ‏@sanabucha](https://twitter.com/sanabucha) 8 mins
    Same channels who offered ‘change-makers’ platform to incite people are now saying storming of PTV office shameful. As if u dint c it coming

OR

or

some one goes on a killing rampage...and then its extremely easier. I myself has like 500 people on my kill list.

Right & IK was making speech saying their supporters have done "qabza on ptv". You maybe not believe it, but there are devices called cameras and they have ability to record and playback what you say.

Saqlain Imam (@imam1)
1/09/2014 4:51 pm
Army may be using IK and Qadri, but a tectonic change is happening: army is moving from Taliban narrative to a moderate Sunni narrative.

I feel so sorry for you at this time that somehow you are trying to defend all this..

Forget NS, IK, PTI, MQM..

The hooligans-terrorist just attacked the "state of Pakistan".. it will be very difficult to justify the possession of Nuclear assets after this bhonda show

You mean, what turmoil Pakistan is going today … something that is certain to increase and spread throughout Pakistan if government is not shown the gate, than what Pakistan is loosing, Pakistan is loosing less than if new election is called?

I think, it is much better for Pakistan and Pakistani economy that this present government of dhandla should be sent home, normality comes back, and new free and fair (unquestionable) election is held.

Imaan Z Hazir ‏@ImaanZHazir 2h
Backed by army generals and the ISI in their ego battle against Nawaz Sharif, TUQ and IK are practically begging for army takeover.

moderate sunny? TuQ... so he is moderate?

Is it not worrisome that an untrustworthy terrorist, corrupt and liar occupying Prime Minister house through Dhandla, could sell Kashmir to India, and could even sell Pakistan nuclear weapons to whoever bribes him?