Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Dear Mr. Javed Hashmi,Thank you for all your time & contribution for PTI. We respect and pray for your good health & long life.

Its unpredictable now. Anything is possible.

we are talking about "personal attacks"...

i commented upon a certain trend among PTIans which i observed and commented on that without using any bad name to anyone...last i know, this thread has many many many posts in which all anti-PTIans were addressed for taking a certain position which is perfectly fine as long as it is done without bad languauage.

anyway mods can decide who went out of the limit

and on your second comment that you dont want to talk to me pleaseee pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee stay true to your words...

thx and enuf on this topic

I reached Pakistan last Sunday, and came to know followings:

1) To participate in this so-called Azadi march or Dharna or Inqilaab etc, they pay you Rs. 10,000/- per man and Rs. 13,500/- per woman. They take away the id cards of these people which they'll get back when the Dharna is officially over.

2) On top of above, People are provided with the breakfast, lunch and dinners, on Waqt News, when the tv guy asked one boy why he is here the boy replied for my lunch.

3) People in Lahore, specially in trade community are regretting that they even once backed IK, Traders in Fortress, Liberty, Hall Road and Business owners in Gulberg are particularly of this mind set ( one reason is because they have suffered from losses and/or have not been able to get the profit they were targeting)

4) The majority who is supporting IK is the youngs of ellite class who have nothing else to do otherwise, i mean do not have to be at any office or part of business activity since Papa is providing food at the table and paying all bills.

5) One wonders who is paying this huge bills of dharna?

Javed Hasmi: I requested a party meeting tp take a party decision, IK said I am the leader you have to follow my decision.

Where is the democracy within the party. It is led by a dictator.

#kthxbye](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=kthxbye)

Inshallah they wont....at least not right now

they will however urge/warn that this crisis to be over soon as things are not looking good on international borders, economy is down, unrest is prevailing and war against terrorism may slow down

now if politicians do not listen to this warning.....then who knows

A party meeting when half of the leadership is stuck within a container being tear gassed? I can see how that makes sense.

You are asking for sense from Nooras

That not good buddy

Jews and Hindus are funding these marches.

AP confirmed it.

I cannot believe how JH has been humiliated for have different views. I feel sad for him.

Nazrana Yousufzai ‏@NazranaYusufzai 45m
Imran khan has raise his finger against his own team opening batsman - Javed Hashmi given out. #PTIAzadiMarch](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTIAzadiMarch) #NoToMartialLaw](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NoToMartialLaw)

If a meeting was not possible then why would Javed Hashmi request it? most of the leadership is with IK in his bunker.

Javed Hashmi: Imran Khan going against party decisions, not respecting party decisions.

Martial law with following shall be acceptable to Pakistan and its majority,

1) Ban all kind of political and religious parties. Period. No political activity for next 6-7 years

2) Get the technocrats, Like Ayoub had in his earlier period or Mushy had in his 1st 3 years

3) Implement and focus only of economic growth ( which may be real hard as there'll be hard core sanctions on Pakistan)

if the last one cannot be achieved then rest assured the martial law will turn up as disaster for Pakistan and the dying unrest in Balochistan may find new life..

I guess Islamabad security was given to army under 245. Yet actions taken by police. Can Anyone answer please

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

my family was part of the dharna for many days of their own volition and did a lot of fund raising for the party

PPP, MQM and JI have played a shameful role in this whole situation. No definitive stance taken by any of them. Railo-Kattay..

One call from army official to IK and TuQ ( not from army chief) and this all will be disappear...

Javed Hashmi: we are not too far from martial law, and for the next 10 or 20 years we will not be able to remove the stigma of being responsible for martial law.

do you see the contradiction?

good to know that!!! atleast some one was there who was not being paid to be there…