Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Another Uturn by Hashmi

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/477842635584188416/9mC_-Uq2_bigger.jpeg

Mohammad Taqi ‏@mazdaki](https://twitter.com/mazdaki) 19m
“@Nai_Baat](https://twitter.com/Nai_Baat): اسلام آباد میں زلزلے کے شدید جھٹکے” Corps commanders’ meeting se pehlay hi

so true…

Haroon Riaz ‏@HaroonRiaz](https://twitter.com/HaroonRiaz) 35m Can you help but loathe expatriate Pakistanis freely practicing their Islamism in Western democracies and supporting military rule at home.

wish I can join them

Imaan Z Hazir ‏@ImaanZHazir](https://twitter.com/ImaanZHazir) 44m We (some students from across the board) are organising a “demonstration for democracy” within the next few days. Will keep u posted. 1/2

Imaan Z Hazir ‏@ImaanZHazir](https://twitter.com/ImaanZHazir) 43m
2/2 We are neither pro-PMLN, nor pro-PTI or pro-PAT. We want peace, stability and democracy in Pakistan. Our demonstration will be peaceful!

Ahmer Murad ‏@AhmerMurad](https://twitter.com/AhmerMurad) 6m For me, the issue is police brutality. Using administrative muscle to resolve a deadlock is what #PMLN](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash)'s democratic credentials are about.

InshaAllah.

Further ... Army should not worry or feel scared what happened to Musharraf as that was exception, because Musharraf trusted goons too much. Once in power, army after punishing all who deserve to get punished, get election and make sure that constitution is changed.

Few things should be recruitment and promotion of police, judiciary and other bureaucracy should become independent of government. ... Plus, army should include law, that if army ever sees corruption, nepotism and misuse of power than using that as an excuse, army could sack the government (constitutionally) and after punishment and reform, call election within 3 years.

Further still ... GEO and those who want to keep the system of persecution, exploitation, looting and plunder intact, are trying to spread scare that if martial law takes over, provinces would get alienated, especially Baluchistan.

I can assure all, including armed forces that nothing would happen, rather, if military ruler would divide the country into number of provinces and transfer most of the power to local government, including mining, industry, taxation, etc ... plus local legislation, local administration, police, prison, court, law and order, etc (as all these are local government areas in UK), than all descent in Baluchistan would be over and union of Pakistan would become much more stronger.

lakh dee lant on all of them...if they will soon be sitting together on the name of restoring democracy from army rule

why didnt you resolve difference when we had time

Ali Salman Alvi ‏@alisalmanalvi](https://twitter.com/alisalmanalvi) now DSP Khadija resigns over indiscriminate shelling on the protesters, refuses to recognise those who fired shells in the Police uniform.

Imran Khan ‏@ImranKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI) 1m
Dr.Haroon PIMS ICU.ER. Consultant’s info:500 + vics brought to PIMS & Polyclinic. 43 have firearm injuries, hit by METAL NOT RUBBER BULLETS

Being realistic, My Personally Opinion is, Army will never take over. They will release a statement and then ALLAH ALLAH.

Imran Khan ‏@ImranKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI) 47s Dr.Haroon PIMS ICU.ER. Consultant’s info:500 + vics brought to PIMS & Polyclinic. 43 have firearm injuries, hit by METAL NOT RUBBER BULLETS

and while pakistan economy is on standstill, billions lost, rupee deteriorating, no investment flowing in, complete uncertainty thx to inqlabis and azadi and nayaa country, india making important moves economically …

Narendra Modi ‏@narendramodi](https://twitter.com/narendramodi) 21h It was gladdening to witness the signing of MoU between Varanasi & Kyoto. Its yet another instance of furthering India-Japan cooperation.

She is also lier according to Nooras

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s526x395/10308163_10152398322774527_145122516636117576_n.jpg?oh=7d9213be3720afb39f99606160d114d6&oe=54723937&__gda__=1416015004_0baa9ab61c292de58626d54ec6ec8fe1

Buffetkhor ‏@MyDixonCider](https://twitter.com/MyDixonCider) 2h The protesters have even taken over major roads in Islamabad like the Islamabad Highway. They’re scattered. No way to disperse them.

#oops](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=oops)

Arslan Naseer ‏@comicsbyarslan](https://twitter.com/comicsbyarslan) 2m Today every Noora who had been cursing Javed Hashmi for years, will follow him blindly coz he is talking about something of their interest

there are many more like you Iman..

how i wish that aik dafa lets have elections the way imran wants…whatever he wants…whichever reforms he wants, and see where he stands in awam…

Imaan Z Hazir ‏@ImaanZHazir](https://twitter.com/ImaanZHazir) 55m My mother is in PTI+stands by Imran Khan. But she raised 2 me to stand for what I believe in. So with all due respect, I stand against them.

Immy bahi Hashmi sahab ko farigh ker dain aisa na ho kay Aik Baghi k peechay hum saray Baaghi ho jayen

Army is from the people, and are employee of people (the state), not employee of government. So why you think army would not come in to rescue people from brothers of Yazid and Fraun tormenting, persecuting, and killing people?

Morally you could hold him responsible but legally CM is not responsible. If CM is morally responsible then, since you state that you are a neutral person, don't you think that TUQ is also at least morally responsible, and possibly more responsible that CM.

You cannot use the yardsticks of morality here over there. The system needs to mature and it can only do so with system is left to evolve without army interventions. Institutions lack capacity to fulfill their functions. The army has ruled Pakistan for longer than any party and has failed miserably each time.