Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

That means you are clearly emotional and not objective.

Current events=education budget.

Are we going to read tweet saying how Asma Jahangir broke down over the treatment media received by Nawaz goons? Is this her democracy? No. From what I can remember, even that dictator Musharraf knew his limits and showed mercy when it came to attacking media. I hope she remembers that too.

So far four major TV channels have been attacked by Nawaz goons and why am I not surprised that Geo missed their target?

These brothers and their rules are insult to democracy.

oh bhai...i know Rod Blagojevich case....

readddddddd what you just wrote

"he was found guilty, tried, and put in prison"

he was found guilty and he was tried and then put to prison....meaning that allegations against him were investigated to say that he was found guilty....remember he kept on insisting that he is innocent but investigations showed him wrong

meray payaray buzarg....yahiee to mein keh raha hoon....lets go to the supreme court judicial commission for rigging...kissie institution par trust to karo....

govt says no rigging took place...international journalists and independent observers who came to observe 2o13 elections said that elections for most part were fair...PTI and some other political parties claim major rigging took place...so we have a difference of opinion

and i am saying ok fine, if PTI claims that rigging took place, great, no problem lets go to the supreme court judicial commission. and by the way both PTI and PMLN have agreed upon forming a judicial commission

instead of sending that guy afzal khan to pathetic luqman show....present him infront judicial commission

i feel like you did not read my post with attention and started the F16 bombardment!

No one is found guilty in Pakistan unless you are poor. please this is 21 st century, can't hide facts

ek nazar idhar bhi madam jee :cobra: yeh Geo naheen Smaa hay :cb:

#Media_Pitai_PTI](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Media_Pitai_PTI)
lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

Who are you blaming for inciting violence?

To date, the PTI sit-in has been peaceful and non-violent. Please don't mix that with Qadri followers who hold clubs and sling shots who storming the PM Secretariat.

Looks like in Pakistan, there two types of crime impossible to prove and get justice for: rape and rigging. Public is thoroughly desensitised to both of these crimes.

You can add hate crime too.

Nahin hamein sirf ARY daikhna chahiye :cobra:

#ART_Mubasher_Lookman_shareef](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ART_Mubasher_Lookman_shareef)

Samma, Aaj, and Duniya channels have also been attacked.

Thank your foolish despotic rulers for creating such disgusting levels of political polarisation in the country. They may have had a brief honeymoon period with buying some lifafa journalists here and there, but looks karma is about to bite their ass. The media. except Geo and PTV, is getting increasingly anti Sharif Enterprise thanks to their open thuggery.

And we all know what happened to Mushy when TV channels turned against him.

I just heard IK congratulating PAT workers.

lol. The commission would be impartial under NS. His gov't failed to investigate it in the past 14 months

It took HC commission, army chief involvement and over two months of campaigning and crises like situation to file a bloody FIR.

Even now Qatil e Ala has refused to resign despite assuring earlier on. How can these people be trusted? More power to you if you have faith in them and trust them, but the way they way have handled ever single case that challenged their authority and questioned their involvement, no sane mind would put an ounce of trust in them.

honeymoon :wub: aisi batein mat karein idhar buhat kunwaray hein :sunnyboy:

itni mushkil angraizi yeh ASS gadhay ko boltay hein na :konfused:

#honeymoon_PTI_workers_with_1st_cousin](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=honeymoon_PTI_workers_with_1st_cousin)
#Gadhay_Ko_bite](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Gadhay_Ko_bite)

عمران خان کے کینٹینر پر کارتوس فائر ہوئے. پی ٹی آئی
پروپیگنڈا کی بھی حد ہوتی ہے. دنیا کا پہلا کارتوس ہے جس پر فائر ہوا شیل اسی کے پاس گرا

#pagal_burger](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=pagal_burger)

:haha:

Bhia niralo, Javed Hashmi the super permanent lota again left IK in lurch.

I didn’t ‘write’ anything funny? Or is it the dots that’s having that effect?

Nayya Tariq bin Ziyaad IG key peechay peechay Islambad key streets mein :omg: :rotfl:

#pahlay_seenay_par_mein_goli_khao_ga](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=pahlay_seenay_par_mein_goli_khao_ga)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10406382_298008703704021_8904058910966707966_n.jpg?oh=285ffec473ec0714850ec490b7d1280e&oe=547EFDC1&__gda__=1415608444_1d6d13bdea7882ce7015c69cfee213ce