Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
TuQ?
TuQ?
completely agreed…pakistan has divided so miserably…**and yes dar lagta hai
political differences have become personal…just read comments on net
if nawaz does not resign PTIans will feel agitated and upset…and more unrest
and if nawaz does resign under pressure…as much as PTI wants us to believe that PMLN has vanished, mind you PMLN voters do exist and will be highly charged in next elections
AMN @am_nawazish](https://twitter.com/am_nawazish) 15m Aaj yeh lagta hai keh Pakistan hamara nahi… balkey sari syasi jamatein hamari hain… itni taqseem ho gaye hai… dar lagta hai!
No.
Many parties can gather these many more zombies and demand resignation of PM every other month. This is badmashi.
If there was SO MUCH RIGGING in the elections, why PTI is still enjoying KPK government? Is there any moral justification to continue in the government after 'the most rigged elections in the history of Pakistan'?
Doesn't matter. If the demands are legitimate, the onus is on government must show flexibility and resolve the matter. There's absolutely wrong with a demand that those are who accused of the crime must step down temporarily whilst the investigation is going on. to avoid direct conflict of interest. The way they handled the Model Town FIR case, there is absolutely no reason why these brothers should be trusted with another investigation. Where is Shahbaz Sharif's resignation.
No one is stopping Mullah Fazlu from asking for a complete audit of the votes and subsequent re-polling. The field is open for them. PTI is sharing a coalition with JI, if they wanted they could've forced JI out the partnership on the basis of rigging.
TuQ?
No. He is a good man.
A lot bigger than a lot of talking heads here.
IK said there could be a case filed upon that too. It is against international conventions.
Not that he'll get anywhere, since it's Pakistan. But good on him for still taking the proper legal route to bring these culprits to justice.
Of course once again every single imaginable hurdle will be created for PTI to prevent them for filing a bloody FIR. And I can assure you, most people will find absolutely nothing wrong with that. In fact the government will be cheered and appreciated for abusing the law.
Spot on TS
Hitler is smiling in his grave.
Media is being attacked also. A stick to head and now they are finding out what gulloocracy is.
^ Tell him to shut the heck up and mind his own business. Tell him to think Gujrat massacre. Let Pakistanis take back Pakistan from greedy, corrupt murderers and thieves. And tell him to lick the feet of the architect of Gujrat massacre who is now their PM.
Self-righteous, sanctimonious monkey.
bhai i did answer him and showed him the mirror but there are many similar tweets by international journalists....fact remains that we are not enhancing our iage with this circus for last 3 weeks...you are welcome to blame nawaz for everything but it will not help resolving issues
Doesn't matter. If the demands are legitimate, the onus is on government must show flexibility and resolve the matter. There's absolutely wrong with a demand that those are who accused of the crime must step down temporarily whilst the investigation is going on......
I hereby accuse IK of spending public money from KPK for his dharna expenditure.
Please step down or i'll do a dharna in front of your house.
Legitimate demands were accepted. TuQ and IK wanted violence. Inciting their goons and challenging government every days.
Why ?
First Nazis, then Zionists and now Navazists ?
All have Ns and Zs and Ss. ![]()
Nothing to be proud of. Police people are doing their job. They are citizens of Pakistan too. The only party doing illegal things now is PTI/PAT.
They are behaving like enemy military, attacking state and private property.
KB - what is your say on police gangsters attacking media crew and reporters?
Comment is absurd. The man is dead. Let's move on. This is Pakistan not Germany. There are other avenues to criticize present leadership.
bhai i did answer him and showed him the mirror but there are many similar tweets by international journalists....fact remains that we are not enhancing our iage with this circus for last 3 weeks...you are welcome to blame nawaz for everything but it will not help resolving issues
Thanks. Now show the others mirrors also.
Because they are all aching inside with the thought of a better Pakistan emerging as a result of this challenge to the corrupt status quo government.
They would love it if Pakistan keeps festering in this cesspool of corruption, poverty and social apartheid at the hands of the few hundred families who have been looting the country with both hands for so many decades.
If I was a foreigner, I would be impressed with this civilian agitation against corruption.
Things take time. What is 3 weeks ? The country has been a joke for so many years at the hands of these thugs.
I hereby accuse IK of spending public money from KPK for his dharna expenditure.
Legitimate demands were accepted. TuQ and IK wanted violence. Inciting their goons and challenging government every days.
LOL! If IK has any sense or credibility, he'd present a complete audit of his dharana funding and send you home. Can you say same about these criminal brothers?
You are simply distorting and facts and presenting opinions fundamentally driven hatred and frustration. Fact: These protesters have been absolutely peaceful for past 17 days despite episodes of extreme whether conditions. It's the Government goons who fired tear gas shells at women to cause panic and disperse the crowd. If the government thugs were so hurt by being challenged, why didn't they just arrest them both? Why attack on protesters and fill the hospital beds? Fact: There are many many other non-violent ways of dispersing with the crowd. You seem to be a fan of police brutality which I do not accept under any circumstances. If the aim to make me appreciate for police brutality and cheer for more, then you are certainly barking up the wrong tree.
KB - what is your say on police gangsters attacking media crew and reporters?...
They would do what they are TOLD to do. They are Pakistanis trying to save their jobs.
They have to do their job. You can criticize police officers, IG, for example.. or interior minister for this mess. Very idiotic, maybe criminal, step from the higher ups.
Crime from one side would never justify crime from other side. Thank you.
wish people had rights to carry guns.
LOL! If IK has any sense or credibility, he'd present a complete audit of his dharana funding and send you home......
That's a big IF. He lost all credibility when he smiled that big smile when going to meet army chief.
I don't believe as long as IK is the chairman of PTI, there can be a fair audit. He should step down first for 3 months and then dharna audit should be done.
Anyways, what moral grounds IK has to cling on to KPK government after what he described as the most rigged elections in the history of Pakistan?
Media personnel are being brutally attacked by these uniformed goons. Why am I not seeing any outrage and feel good nit picking galore?
What's next these channels will now report and raise a point against the government, and the government will simply close down their channel. Have your bloody democracy!
very sad, but media is finally asking the right questions. very brave reporter indeed. They are earning their pay indeed. salute you for you guys for your service.
This is just shenanigans.
They would do what they are TOLD to do. They are Pakistanis trying to save their jobs.
They have to do their job. You can criticize police officers, IG, for example.. or interior minister for this mess. Very idiotic, maybe criminal, step from the higher ups.
Crime from one side would never justify crime from other side. Thank you.
You didn't answer the question. There is no justification for attacking media personnel doing live reporting. They are DOING THEIR JOB as well.