Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

are you saying demanding of PM resignation is unconstitutional or is it the 30 days you have a problem with?

Will update once I find them again.

burger](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=burger) is better than #Neyhari](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Neyhari) . What do u think ? :smiley:

Nihari Nihari hoti hay Dehli ki ho ya Lahore ki

When IK was asked to meet COAS all the news had already had the headlines that it was intervened by the govt. open your eyes...

IK is trying to eliminate and clean corruption whilst your government is making it worse...fact

Who says PM can't resign?

IK is no more than a puppet of establishment , A dirty politician

oye, meri nihari ko kuchh nahi kehna :yummy:

He can and he resigned once already in 93 , but once denied in 93 and again in 99 .

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/p235x350/10632676_10152465735990528_8377879803403230649_n.jpg?oh=55477cb65edd89c1873c9e60f00454c7&oe=547250B9&gda=1416849154_2d69f8c262a9d5775f53d09ba390199f

Express News

[RIGHT]مزید پڑھئے : http://www.express.pk/story/283734/[/RIGHT]

Thats why he refused to take orders from establishment

There goes your Nooras theory of PTI is backed by Army

let them fight.
General pasha sahab or Captain and me are having this with tandori/khaamiri Roti. .

Which one is best in Lahore now a days , In Karachi Javed is better .

lol… same thing as I told Zafra… go and read back your comments about PTI, resignation is just the last one, you have been on his case loooong before. You may have supported him initially but you definitely have lost track of when you became anti-PTI. I am fine with being anti-PTI but atleast don’t pretend to be a ‘I still support PTI’ kinda thingie :hehe:

and I guarantee you will find an excuse to NOT support him :wink:

same goes for the die-hard PTIans, they will now be in your shoes as of now :wink: i.e. this is haram/unconstitutional.

Today there was a drama staged at Red Zone
Aazdi Nirraly went to Inqalabi paglay to extend the date which was very kindly accepted by the 'Kazab'

Either Warsi neyhari or Muhammadi neyhari which are opposite each other on bahavalpur road (muzan churangi) just off of Jail road. I personally prefer to get neyhari from warsi shop. Also do not Miss Dar ul Mahi's fish. Maza na aya tou pasay vapas . Do let me know , whenever u visit lahore. Will pick u up for neyhari

Often , At least two or three visits a month .

By stating that Parliament will stormed, PM house will be stormed, Threatening to lynch the PM, threatening to force a martial law in the country IK and TUQ are committing a crime against the state of Pakistan. These things aren't done to get PM to resign but to overthrow a government, which is a crime. It is called sedition. Why should someone that enjoys the confidence of Parliament and has a heavy mandate from electorate resign just because someone brings a few thousand people to the capital. This is not democracy but terrorism against the state, which explains why he is known as taleban khan.

Lota , back to Multan Province

Sohail Cheema MD ‏@sohailcheemamd](https://twitter.com/sohailcheemamd) 38m
I am sure Achitson school must have taken the picture of Ch Nisar out from the board. Guy is pure embarrassment for any school #Zamay](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Zamay?src=hash) waari

Sana ‏@Sana](https://twitter.com/Sana) 6h
Ch Nisar did whole press conference without realising ISPR mentioned PM House meeting not a telephone call. #NSmasterOfLies](https://twitter.com/hashtag/NSmasterOfLies?src=hash)pmln pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) pat](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PAT)

Ahmer Murad ‏@AhmerMurad](https://twitter.com/AhmerMurad) 7h
And now sources in ISPR have clarified that Ch Nisar has nothing to do with tweets that they choose to send. Lies upon lies. #PMSharifLies

so “PM should not resign” instead of “can’t resign”, got it. Not that I support this call for resignation but its ironic that someone who did the same not too long ago is calling this act as against democracy, against state, illegal etc.

PTI only threatened it (they may / may not have done it) but PMLN actually stormed the President house to oust Zardari: https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=777234092340615