Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

No answers for the displaced - Newspaper - DAWN.COM

All from Lahore , Dirty war of Takht e Lahore and Establishment , Rest of Pakistan is suffering .

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQA2WLwoH69DvPWJ&w=484&h=253&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fprimary%2F2014%2F08%2F53ffa9058d323.jpg%3Fr%3D306254578&cfs=1&sx=0&sy=3&sw=800&sh=418](http://i.dawn.com/primary/2014/08/53ffa9058d323.jpg?r=306254578)

Its not just about IK’s call for resignation only, check the past. BTW, now seeing all the lies and blunders by NS and SS, who would blame IK for not trusting with investigations? PTI has been demanding proper investigations long before, it was only 13th Aug when NS offered judicial inquiry.

BTW did you check the video in my previous post… still PTI is against the law? :hehe:

I agree with Yazdi's thread about "all politicians".... unfortunately :(

I am checking the past. IK sided with Musharraf. IK sided with the Taliban. IK said he would not enter the red zone and then he did it and admitted that he broke his word.

More so nobody denies that the PML violated the law in Lahore. Nobody says they were right.

Now name one PTI supporter who admits that IK has violated the constitution, violated the law, violated the orders of the SC, continuing makes demands which are against the constitution and portrays himself as someone who support democracy.

Are you willing to admit that?

10things #Pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash) #Media](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Media?src=hash) not interested in 1-IDPs 2-ZarbEAzb 3-Gaza 4-Jobs 5-LoadShedding 6-ISIS 7-Ebola 8-Economy 9-Education 10-Extremism

lol, you want list of NS crimes now? I have disagreed with PTI on mid-term elections, resignation of PM. Are you calling this dharna as unconstitutional/violation of law?

More money from Aazadi Inqalab , They are commercial

Jhoom Jhoom Jhoom Baba - Salma Agha - Bappi - Tune.pk

aap ko 70 dishes dinner ki dawat nahi mili? aweeee :bummer:

i just stated a fact...you have problem with it?

unless you tell me that this never happened

point is...iss hamam may sab nangay hain...nawaz to imran.

Nawaz asked military to mediate..horrible and he will price for it

but why stop there? condemn imran as well who was asking the third umpire to raise his finger for weeks...

poora sach bolo na bhai jan..himmat kiyon jawab day jatiee hai ;)

Again as a typical PTI supporter you are acting like Bush. If you aren't with us you are against us. NS has committed a lot of crimes. The biggest one was involving the military in this fiasco. So go ahead and list all his crimes. I don't care either way. All these politicians are the same.

The right to protest is in the constitution. His other actions are not. More so the calls for violence, the 30 day resignation, the fact that he has illegally occupied government territory for his protest and the fact that he does not adhere to the ruling of the SC.

You agree that is all illegal?

If this was a fair democracy, only then would the constitution origin be applicable

Right now people have the right to rid of this unelected government

that is all you have..everytime same excuse

that nawaz has done it.....so why crying over imran's sins

oh bhai PMLN represents status quo...it is given

inqilab and naya pakistan ka champion to PTI hai

You mean then the PTI government in KPK should be removed as well? And all the PTI MNAs are unelected?

you mean all 180MM people? they all want what Imran wants? that is the problem with PTIans..they are in their own bubble and in that bubble everything that they believe should be believed by everyone...app mughay batien is it fair?

bhai jan aap to gupshup pay poll lose kar gayee ho which is a 100% urban forum...60% rejected Imran demand that he should resign.

What is Pakistani constitution? Word of God? Book of Divine Rights? Rules set in stone?

I support the idea democracy in absolute terms, but by no means, I am a fan of Pakistani constitution. I've never been one so why should I pretend otherwise? These are two different concepts and entities and I prefer not to blur the lines. I am surprised to see so many people have found profound love and blind respect for a creed they had no problem vilifying and rejecting. I think Pakistani constitution is far from perfect, I believe it's full of ambiguous, discriminatory and impracticable articles, and must undergo some much needed modification to suit the changing times.

On this very forum I had a long debate on how so many ridiculous clauses from the constitution needs to be taken out, and there's a whole group of new amendments under various articles that must take place. If this movement manages to bring much needed changes to the constitutions, then more power to this movement. Considering Pakistan democratic history is absolutely contaminated with rigging allegations and government toppled because of rigging, it wouldn't hurt Pakistani democracy one bit if some strict anti rigging clauses are introduced into the constitution, and one of them being that PM must step down briefly for a set period of time if he's under investigation.

Remember segregation was also part of American constitution. All constitutions of civilised countries had to adapt change and respond the needs and demands of the public.

Mullah Fazlu had the opportunity to get rid of KPK's on the issue. He accused PTI of illegal and rigged mandate, even submitted cases against rigging in court. But why did he fail to push for overall vote audit and re-polling? He was well within his rights to have every questionable seat investigated and expose and topple PTI's government.

PS: PTI candidates in Punjab have been de-seated after investigation.

Constitution - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

It is the basic document of any government. More so it is amended by the will of the people. In the case of Pakistan it was a unanimous acceptance in 1973. The majority if not everybody agreed to it. Not the minority. The actual parliament. That is why the 16th, 17th and 18th Amendments by the PPP government are hailed as righting many wrongs by the military in the past.

Fix what is broken. Just don’t destroy it. To quote your example of the US constitution and slavery. They didn’t say the constitution was bad or that it should be violated. Nope. They agreed to fix it as per the law of the land.

And all those changes of all the civilized nations have occurred in Parliament. Not by street protests.

hayee..itna kaara thappar! tha tha tha :frowning:

PTI say differ karo gay to aisa hee thapar paray ga…

https://fbcdn-video-a.akamaihd.net/hvideo-ak-xfp1/v/t42.1790-2/10466215_1485389508375514_230915185_n.mp4?oh=5c7fd7c8124bcc504cf89f7761629464&oe=5400E552&__gda__=1409345969_7a17c18b10f47ac034cd432606956f28