Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
I tell you why he is sharminda
Mubasher Lucman @mubasherlucman](https://twitter.com/mubasherlucman)** · 13m**
I can tell you the basic reason for Shareefs moment of embarrassment. It is one word. arrogance****
Mubasher Lucman @mubasherlucman](https://twitter.com/mubasherlucman)** · 10m**
**I can imagine Baba Gee and cronies having loose motions….Bad day for them indeed as Pakistanis want their country to be free and progressive
Mubasher Lucman @mubasherlucman](https://twitter.com/mubasherlucman)** · 9m**
**I can tell you whatever happens atleast now no govt can be arrogant and knows the people want their rights and they want justice
Mubasher Lucman @mubasherlucman](https://twitter.com/mubasherlucman)** · 7m**
**Thanks to ary](https://twitter.com/hashtag/ARY?src=hash) that gave us full freedom of speech and sacrificed commercials of millions to bring complete news to its viewers
Mubasher Lucman @mubasherlucman](https://twitter.com/mubasherlucman)** · 1m**
**For me the result of the Azadi and Inqilab marches has been delivered. A dictator in disguise has been exposed and had to bend down
Mubasher Lucman @mubasherlucman](https://twitter.com/mubasherlucman)** · 4s**
Moral of the story. If Nawaz was The PM of Uk he will ensure there is a martial law there.
Nawaz & Shahbaz have LIED to the nation with FAKE FIR. Even COAS was shocked when I showed him full copy of the FIR- --- TuQ
FIR mai bhi rigging? had ho gayee
Shahbaz Sharif’s FB status update. He is proud of having 600,000 likes. Looks like a farewell note to me ![]()
**Mian Shehbaz Sharif
I want to thank all my fans and supporters as today we reach 600,000 likes on my page * Thank u all for ur love & support… Shahbaz Sharif has always stood up to your expectations and he always will. May Allah (SWT) grant us the strength to lead this country to great heights of prosperity… Pakistan Zindabad!!! SS*
And you believe this Kazab , Yes because he is your leader now
Speaking in third person, are we? :hoonh:
ok forget twitter...just listened javed hashmi live interview on dunya..if he is so upset he should sit behind..here is what he said
***" i am so embarrassed that we politicians failed, involved army chief and now meeting the army chief to solve our conflicts...bhot bura howa...hum sab politicians kay layee yae acha nahieen hai"
"mein bhot naraz hoon iss situation par"
"i doubt we will get more than what nawaz govt has already offered to us.... we may get a 3- men supreme court commission to investigate rigging...I doubt national govt will be formed....doubt CM and PM will resign but if i was CM punjab i would have resigned"
"agencies play games and we politicians should have solved our problems on our own "***
#priceless](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=priceless)
Ali Zaidi @AliHZaidiPTI](https://twitter.com/AliHZaidiPTI) 1h
NS begs US, Saudi, Zardari & finally the Army & FAILS! gonawazgo](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=GoNawazGo) @imrankhanPTI stays with the PEOPLE & grows in stature.#NayaPakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NayaPakistan)
what is common between baby bhuttos and umer cheema ??
both try to become famous by picking on IK ![]()
i know javed ch name causes ucler to many people these days…laikan parnay may kaaya kharabi ha…pher jee bhar kay galiyan dena
Mohammad Taqi @mazdaki](https://twitter.com/mazdaki) 46m Tahir-ul-Qadri kept a straight face going to & back from meeting COAS while Imran Khan couldn’t hide his glee
After watching Sharif brothers' blunder of fake FIR, honestly who can trust their promises? No wonder IK doesn't trust NS to be in power for investigation purposes.
What's in that FIR that was making it fake?
CH. Nisar giving his BS speech...
Murtaza Ali Shah @MurtazaGeoNews 57s
Chaudhary Nisar Pakistan is one side and two mobs on the other - he Shud know better who coordinated the duo cousins n continues 2 do so
Expand Reply Retweet Favorite More
Murtaza Ali Shah @MurtazaGeoNews 2m
Chaudhary Nisar is the interior minister, he failed to defend the Red Zone. He must accept his failure and stop being rhetorical abt it
After watching Sharif brothers' blunder of fake FIR, honestly who can trust their promises? No wonder IK doesn't trust NS to be in power for investigation purposes.
FIR stands for first information report & in the US its known as police report. What was fake about it?
Ch. Nisar speech is funny.....
He is saying "Zimedari" as "Zimwari"
Guy cracks me up...hahaha
Nooras
Qaul and Fael mai bohat farak hai...
Murtaza Ali Shah @MurtazaGeoNews 31s
Chaudhary Nisar says involving military in political affairs is undemocratic and must not be encouraged
Expand Reply Retweet Favorite More
Murtaza Ali Shah @MurtazaGeoNews 1m
Chaudhary Nisar says military never wanted to get involved in this mess but PTI and PAT forced them to. Well, army can always say NO