Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
Clearly comedy is not your thing. Leave comedy to professionals in containers. ;)
That wasn't supposed to be funny and that's what you call British humour.
I know....
Clearly comedy is not your thing. Leave comedy to professionals in containers. ;)
That wasn't supposed to be funny and that's what you call British humour.
I know....
The Supreme Court has ordered Constitution Avenue must be cleared.
The rule of law must be followed, and these law breakers arrested.
The Supreme Court has ordered Constitution Avenue must be cleared.
The rule of law must be followed, and these law breakers arrested.
How about first issuing warrants and arresting all those lawyers who occupied constitution avenue and areas around parliament, Supreme court, senate, and President house when they were doing Bhangra naach naked on roads of Islamabad and at constitution avenue including D-chock, for months, so that corrupt and choor get back as CJ without investigation of his corruption from SJC?
Let SC show that justice may come late but never is not there in dictionary. :)
Lol. Oho bhai iin Noon league ke qaatilon pur FIR darj nahi ho raha aur aap rule of law ko roh rahe ho. Sums our mentality up ![]()
sab chaye pee ker aaya kero PA forum main… #humblerequest](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=humblerequest)
How about first issuing warrants and arresting all those lawyers
how about first hanging mister killer Miller Altaf bhi, the universal terrorist for killing imran faruoq ? Imran faroq ki Rooh ko kon insaf dalvaye ga, mary bhi ? :D
T-u-Q to ab ‘ungli pakaR ke pahoNchaa’ pakaRne lage…mausoof ne FIR naa-qaabil-e-qubool qaraar de diyaa kiuN k Shareef Biraadaraan ko ATA [Anti Terrorist Act] ke taHet daf’aat nahiiN lagaaii gaiiN.
what’s next? Shareef Biraadaraan’s arrests before he’ll be satisfied? ![]()
So TuQ said yesterday that today is Inquilab day and he wont let his followers sit anymore from today. Is it done yet? No more Qadri sitins?
#catchingup](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=catchingup)
Was FIR TUQ demand or right?
If getting FIR registered, right of PAT and those who got killed, or government fulfilled demand that was not part of basic human right. If FIR was basic human right of TUQ and PAT workers, than government did not give anything to TUQ, or did they?
If to get FIR registered is not basic right of people who got killed, and Government fulfilled his demand than maybe TUQ should now leave, else TUQ had some demands and issues (as voters and citizen of Pakistan) much before goons of Thug Nawaz in police uniform killed many of PAT workers, than TUQ should keep sitting unless his demands are not met and issued resolved. Right?
Express News is showing the FIR live on TV. So I am confused why all you PTI supporters have no clue whats going on. PAT is lying. The Musharraf cronies are lying.
I wish Prime Minister Imran Khan will not lie either. He said so as well.
I love IK. Calling himself on live TV Prime Minister when he was never even elected.
What do you PTI supporters say about that?
Was FIR TUQ demand or right? If getting FIR registered, right of PAT and those who got killed, or government fulfilled demand that was not part of basic human right. If FIR was basic human right of TUQ and PAT workers, than government did not give anything to TUQ, or did they?
If to get FIR registered is not basic right of people who got killed, and Government fulfilled his demand than maybe TUQ should now leave, else TUQ had some demands and issues (as voters and citizen of Pakistan) much before goons of Thug Nawaz in police uniform killed many of PAT workers, than TUQ should keep sitting unless his demands are not met and issued resolved. Right?
Dude I'm just going on the base of what TuQ is saying. If he says he'll keep sitting till the FIR is lodged, fine with me. He wants to sit forever after that as well, so be it.
But why does he keep twisting tongues, one day he says tomorrow is the last and then comes up with some other reason. I dont get it. All these deadlines, call for "damadam mast qalandar" and so. comeon man he's a religious priest right or no?
So he rejected the FIR now.. lol. Why should NS name be in FIR??? Its like hey Michael brown got killed in Ferguson by cops so lets put a case against Obama
Brother to brother: Qadri shows solidarity with Imran - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Speaking to his supporters at Constitution Avenue on Thursday, he said that they would not believe in reports that a First Information Report (FIR) in the Model Town tragedy case has been registered as desired by his party until he or his party’s counsel gets a copy of it.
Later, when local TV channels obtained a copy of the FIR, he rejected it, claiming Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif’s name was not included in it. He also said that sections of the Code of Criminal Procedure, pertaining to terrorism have also not been incorporated in the FIR.
LOL! Its obvious now its all a military game. IK and PAT are playing for the military.
Im sorry in advance if this offends anyone but to me this sums up for every political dharna/jalsa:
pai jee..nass chalyee? kee khanday ho? rikhsha karawan? ![]()
**Nasim Zehra ** @NasimZehra](https://twitter.com/NasimZehra) 4m There is optimism all around..we are close to curtains..iAllah. And with a positive outcome.
kasam sa…if this video is true, lakh dee laanat afzal khan, mubahsar luqman and PTI to take this guy seriously
**Nasim Zehra ** @NasimZehra](https://twitter.com/NasimZehra) 12m Via Aamir Mughal: Afzal Khan declares Election 2013 the Best one Ever in Pakistan http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x24r15m_afzal-khan-declares-election-2013-the-best-one-ever-in-pakistan_news …
i avoid geo news to avoid conflict of interest but i am posting this one … because hey 60% of guppies also rejected Imran’s core demand of PM resignation…you have every right to stay true to your vision and passion but…
…please stop abusing, calling names, harassing, intimating that 60%…hum 60% kahan jayein ya rabba? hamra qasoor yae hai kay we dont agree with kahan’s sahib “containerized inqilabi” vision…
Murtaza Ali Shah @MurtazaGeoNews](https://twitter.com/MurtazaGeoNews) 24m Gallup Survey finds 66 percent Pakistanis are not in favour of PM Nawaz Sharif resigning
Do you know the source of the tweet? Its not on the gallup website.