Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

iSupportPTI ‏@iSupportPTI](https://twitter.com/iSupportPTI) now
If we go back here on the promise of investigations then later N league will manipulate the investigations by hook and crook

I think instead of IK it’s you who’s getting desperate and frustrated. Copy pasting random tweets by random people. What purpose does it serve?

ISF Punjab Official ‏@isfpunjab](https://twitter.com/isfpunjab) 6s
GEO says, “Nawaz Sharif Raqam Barhao, Hum Tumhare Sath Hain” - Imran Khan#AzadiSquare #AzadiMarchPTI

What has PTI done in KPK in 18 months? The entire cabinet is sitting in container in Islamabad & people are dying in KPK. Is that an example of good government, leadership or how things should be done?

It’s all about common sense which they seem to lack, unfortunately, rather negative critique has become a habit.
don](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Don)'tCareAboutNationalInterest

These random tweets hurt a lot?

Inqalab is a serious business.. People digging graves in red zone !!!

so #only_Burgers_know_national_interest](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=only_Burgers_know_national_interest) ?

#WhistleBlower](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=WhistleBlower)

Retweeted PTI (@PTIofficial):
Ex-Chairman NADRA Tariq Malik was about to give his statement on rigging but govt threatened his family last night. IK
‪#‎IKatAzadiSquare‬](Facebook)

Murtaza Ali Shah ‏@MurtazaGeoNews 5m
Imran Khan's today's speech linking PMLN with Gen Zia and ISI must have been written by Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed. Shuja Pasha comes to mind

Hamid Mir ‏@HamidMirGEO Aug 25
Danger ahead.They want to change Pakistan.It's unfortunate that PAT followed PTI and started attacking journalists covering their sit in.

seeing at this Khattak and co actions #respect_for_Qain_Ali_Shah](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=respect_for_Qain_Ali_Shah)

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

#90dayspromises](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=90dayspromises) #nothingDone_in_180_days](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=nothingDone_in_180_days) following footsteps of #josh_e_Khitaabat](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=josh_e_Khitaabat)

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz) #another_randum_tweet](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=another_randum_tweet) :smiley:

Seems this way at the moment…

If people think PTI has does nothing in 18 months, then good and fair enough. Depoliticalisation of police, mobile courts are two things that come to my mind. The entire way the Lahore massacre was dealt with pretty much shows that if PTI has done nothing then Noon league's work, I don't even how to define that. But then the same people cannot justify PPP and Noon league staying in power when they have done NOTHING every single time they have been in power. There is not even a comparison to begin with.

If electoral reforms come about as a result of this episode and IK and PTI still fail to come into power then I will count this entire thing a massive success.

I think PTI should have brought other parties into confidence before this march instead of going it alone. But there is NOTHING undemocratic about protesting.

Ishaq dollar](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Dollar) and Zaid Hamid went to meet TuQ to extend the deadline. – #RangMeBhang](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=RangMeBhang)

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

apne munh miyan mithoo… after all followers of #Pakistan_ka_sab_se_popular_shakhs](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pakistan_ka_sab_se_popular_shakhs) . Its suits them :smiley:

Naswar ki peakain , … ka dhooan , lambay lambay kash
Khud AC main , Apnay bachay wapis London , Dooron kay bachay marnay kay liay
[RIGHT]دھرنوں کے مقامات پر صفائی کی انتہائی ناقص صورتحال کی وجہ سے میڈیا کے نمائندوں سمیت سینکڑوں افراد بیمار ہورہے ہیں۔
Read More►??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? - URDU.DAWN.COM](http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1008873)
[/RIGHT]
https://scontent-a-mxp.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/p235x350/16317_704785899596444_2107692679668207043_n.png?oh=5c12fe275779f43a8d9e4e92e44ee5a5&oe=547432B1

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1 9m
For heaven’s sake, why everybody critical of pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) is on pmln](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PMLN) payroll? All pious souls have joined pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) .

Agree. They should have developed working relationship with all parties in opposition and should have first tried to utilise forum of assemblies. Just 14 months are not enough to come up with decisions like this and that too when their province was facing IDP issue :nahi:

success doesn’t count, its the effort that counts. But with the ideology of boycotting everything (from boycott of debates on finance bill to intimation of civil disobedience), PTI is not creating positive vibes among those who were observing their action and had borderline hope in IK and his party.

I don’t have any doubts about IK’s intention to bring positive changes in people’s lives, but seeing latest actions of KPK cabinet, I would rank them equal to PPP and will not wish their government in Sindh till they prove otherwise.

PPP PTI ek hain
aajkal PPP qadre naik hai

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz) #bhaagam_bhaag](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=bhaagam_bhaag) :gadha:

meray bhai..theek hai...we cannot decide this debate here.....let them face in next elections (PTI and PMLN)....doodh ka doodh pani ka pani ho jayee ga. if PMLN is that bad, let them expose more. if PTI is that good let them flourish more so that people can see

On one end you want everyone to believe all great things PTI has done in KPK (i am sure they did awesome..you seem to know everything) but on the other end you want to finish the federal govt because......you dont like XYZ.

rigging hoi hai to lets go to the supreme court commission...that is what PTI also demanded and govt has agreed to it many times. Let supreme court decide and if it is proved, nawaz and PMLN shd go home and new elections will be held. Mubaashar Luqman cannot decide rigging. if PTI has proofs of rigging, so bismillah, please provide all of them in commission. Send this afzzal kahn there instead of pathetic luqman show

Your last point..1000% correct. if imran khan can get us electoral reforms and independent election commission, it will be a huge victory for pakistani awam and coming generations..i said this many times

laikan khan sahib kee soi to atki hoi hai...PM resign karo, resign karo, abhie karo....and discussion of electoral reforms has taken the back seat. Naheein bhai this is an unconstitutional demand and it will also set a very wrong precedent.

#TagFail](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=TagFail)

:sunnyboy: