Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

This container top inqalab will go a long way to teach a lesson to glass jar yelling over whelming majority of stupid Pakitani voters who didn't vote for PTI.. After all ISI has written a perfect script for angel inqalabis like Moby Lucman and Sheikh Rasheed..

^nice :D
put all the buzz word in one line.

BTW are you seeing results of sustaining inqalab ?

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1 3m
Not long ago, pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) supporters would condemn mqm](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=MQM) for harassing journalists; now they’re doing the same. Naya Pakistan or Nazi Pakistan?

Murtaza Ali Shah ‏@MurtazaGeoNews 58s
BREAKING: pti MNA Gulzar Khan says he has NOT submited his resignation n wil not do so,wil stand by his stance no mater what the party says

There are Beghairats. Then there are Maha-Beghairats. Then there is 5000 feet of ****. And then there is Shahbaz Shareef..

that just show how unconnected they are from common people.
People are calling them murghi chor. But they find comfort in circle of their khushamdis :nahi:

Nadeem F. Paracha ‏@NadeemfParacha 2m
PMLN Butts beating up ARY guys bit ching about PMLN; PTI Butts beating up Geo guys bit ching about PTI. Viewer Butts should beat all four up.

paracha need to take his head out of his butt.

@kamranShafi46: Did IK just ask Generals to intervene? What an ass he is!! @asimBajwaISPR

@uzairsdad: @kamranShafi46 Now that is way beyond sanity. Unbelievable! He/She said that? And IK wants to lead a nuclear power. Mercy Lord, Mercy.

@Humbleman50: @kamranShafi46 Did you hear his announcement about TARIQ MALIK appearing on Luqman's show later tonight? So, ARY plans in synch with Khan

@Zeeshan_shah_dc: @kamranShafi46 Haha! Do they think we are all fools?! “IK’s statement submitted in SC without approval: Mazari http://t.co/NBYPyEvvtB”

Jogging machine mein container mein he le aya hon - IK legend](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Legend)

respect](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Respect) #Athelete](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Athelete)

Inko kursi say utaro.... tabdeeli aa gaye hai yaaro...

@evo8X8: rather watch a dog talking than a man barking. enuff said.

Ok so do any of the tweets contain some real substance, or are we finding comfort in jumlaybazi only?

I come to this thread everyday, and I find nothing but snappy comebacks and verbal caricatures.

Everyone can agree with that... whoever watched Hamza talking.

Fortunately or unfortunately there is no “breaking” news, so people are resorting to jumlay-baazi-fun. :chai:

jhapatna palatna palat kar jhapatna, lahoo garm rakhne ka hai ek bahana :chai:

aur shahba shareef kehta hay main bara ho ker imran ya qadri bano ga. :)

i dont know why PTI supporters use foul language to prove their point, MQM walay use bori and PTI walay use Gali

PS: i am not supporter of ganja but imran and co failed to prove themselves.

So according to you Sheet is a gali :(

I think either me or need to update our vocabularies