Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12) 51m We r watching Nuremberg rallies. Soon we might read Mein Kampf.

talat in full mood

Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12) 55m Burn the Reichstag. Beat down thougt. Kill reflection. Give it all to us. Sounds like Germany 1932-34.

**yaie badmashi hai…hum iss kay khilaf hein. please listen to criticism as well.

Syed Talat Hussain** ‏@TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12) 1h Putting this on record as the messages continue unabated, ranging from abuse to life threats.

Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12) 1h The reason cited in threats is my analysis of the situation and Pti’s policy.

why am i not surprised…Imran shd seriously look around and see what kind of people he has in his second layer of leadership

Mansoor Ali Khan ‏@MansoorGeoNews](https://twitter.com/MansoorGeoNews) 1h Breaking: Number of resignation letters submitted by #PTI](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash) in NA are unsigned & many are addressed to Imran Khan rather than to the speaker

Raza Rumi ‏@Razarumi](https://twitter.com/Razarumi) 2h .@abdulmajeedabid](https://twitter.com/abdulmajeedabid) Politicians make mistakes.Elections and other avenues for accountability. Not physical elimination.Let the principle hold!

thx nasim..waisay kaya tum bee bik gayee ho talat kee tara? hain jee

**Nasim Zehra ** ‏@NasimZehra](https://twitter.com/NasimZehra) 2h Vile abuse/acusations 2 continue - facts must b stated:dharnas r not about inqilab or principled politics-its power-play framed in moral terms

kar lo baat…KPK govt not supporting civil disobediance…khan sahib ko yae mashwara saraf sherieen mazari hee day saktie hai

Retweeted by Hasan Zaidi](https://twitter.com/hyzaidi) [https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/428403433545007104/1Y393I71_bigger.jpeg

omar r quraishi ‏@omar_quraishi](https://twitter.com/omar_quraishi) 2h
KPK minister says not paying bills is tantamount to rebellion against state pic.twitter.com/6rJZ2GR2jO

Well those who have gone thoroughly through what happened in Germany wouldn’t go to that extent to compare pti/pat with nsdap

However if u take all parties involved in politics in Pakistan then U’ll find similar pattern in their behaviour namely: Threatening/Killing political opponents, propaganda using defamation, targeting minorities, resort to violence using a semi detached militant wing, absolutist way of governance (one person or small group centered), looting/misuse of public funds to appease own surroundings etc.

Another ignorant assumption. Another desperate remark. Another deliberate misrepresentation. Typical of Pakistani 'journalists' now wannabe Kingmakers. Someone needs to take their smartphones away before they dumb down the already unfortunate masses any further by their twitter rants.

For those who have actually studied Nazi Germany at the highest level, such shoddy comparison is absolutely cringe worthy. It's stupid. I'm astonished by some people's ignorance.

Talat seriously needs to embarrassing himself.

The angels of PTI have not been able to bring revolution as yet against thugs supported by hypocrites just because:

1) Raheel Sharif got a BMW from thug Nawaz.

2) America is supporting the Godforsaken system of democracy in Pakistan.

3) The Model Town investigation report (leaked for the 15th times with different versions on media) is not being revealed by PMLN government.

4) The anchors have been bought by PMLN after paying them billions of rupees.

5) Supreme Court is not taking action on newly crowned Saint Afzal Khan ex official of ECP (he got the crown after attending daily dharnas of PTI).. who reveals everyone in this country is corrupt.. And election was totally stolen. Although even working on an important position at that time in ECP.. he doesn't exactly know how it was stolen.. but if he says so.. it must have been stolen.

Any way.. revolution will eventually come. After the revolution our national heroes will sheikh Rashid, Afzal Khan, TUQ, Chaudhries of Gujrat, Aleem Khan, Jahangir Tareen, Afzal Khan..

We will IA have statues of Mubassher Luqman in every square of the country being the biggest hero of the revolution.

History in making.. first time the world will see revolution from 2 containers..

Hamid Khan will be honored for presenting IK case in the supreme court of Pakistan..

DJ Butt will honored for presenting revolutionary music..

KPK CM will be honored to provide non stop supply of interesting stuff to smoke and sniff..

Yousuf Salli will be honored for bringing special entourage of female supporters from his constituency for successful revolutionary celebrations..

History in making.. first time the world will see revolution from 2 containers..

I wanna one of those...#containerAzadi.

yeh 2 afzal khan hein keh taadd ziyada ker ney k liye likha hey :hmmm:

#dhandli](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=dhandli)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10556361_952974381385313_5823020067951510368_n.jpg?oh=44d77fa6383812934a83eaf46e2da3b5&oe=54605723&__gda__=1415519899_2553c022ce95cee1b0b771958d5341c5

https://scontent-a-ord.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/p480x480/10615962_1461337830792791_5906937306350568539_n.jpg?oh=5c0624c2d4b09b3742cc3e5e64a1ddeb&oe=5480B406

#syaasi_shaor](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=syaasi_shaor)

Yeh 2 Afzal Khan hain.. Aik jo ECP main mulazim tha.. aur aik jo abhi abhi PTI kay jalson main shirkat kar musalman hua hai ( I saw footage of this press conference which is mentioned in the link below on Geo (Kafir channel) this morning..

While visiting several polling stations in the federal capital on May 11, 2013 being the additional secretary of the Election Commission, Afzal Khan had told reporters of the electronic and print media that the voting exercise was the fairest ever in the country’s history because of the effective steps taken by the Election Commission.

yeh to 3 hoye keonkah aik woh afzal khan hey jo apnay ghr mein moujoud hey :hmmm:

#afzal_khan_3](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=afzal_khan_3)

https://scontent-a-ord.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/1977162_699584516778759_9221765178409570124_n.jpg?oh=1c320344da6d170f1cba4829f208d689&oe=54780F4C

#lifafa_sahafi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lifafa_sahafi)

^^^

Like Talat Hussain and Naseem Zehra.

( Declared by Saint Mubasher Lucman )

mein ghalat ko ghalat kahney ka hosla rakhta hon :cobra:

#mubashir_lucman_lifafa_sahafi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=mubashir_lucman_lifafa_sahafi)

http://shayriinposts.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/tt225.jpg

Brilliant plan. Too bad Moby Lucman is not registered here to like your post. I think saw his name mentioned somewhere in your commendatory.

You have wonderful imagination indeed. Thank you very much for providing some much needed laugh in this grim and rain soaked Tuesday afternoon. Alas, no amount of rain dancing in Pakistan can make me appreciate rain. I guess the change is not here yet.

But on a lighter note, the quoted post is what I call screaming in the glass jar! Carry on.

Moeed Pirzada
Just now ·

Rejection by Lahore High Court of petitions by Fed. Ministers to stop FIR in Model Town Massacres has dealt the final blow to Punjab Govt..