Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
bhot bhot shukaryaa for enlightening me. I got it. Matlab yae hai kay no need for a supreme court judicial commission to investigate rigging allegations.
All of that ***“enough evidence out there, videos, eye witnesses, regarding rigging” ***that you mentioned should be presented in the judicial commission so that doodh ka doodh aur pani ka paani ho jayee…That is all i asked for…
as i said before, if supreme court judicial commission determines that rigging did take place even if it was not massive, PMLN and Nawaz sharif will absolutely lose its credibility to rule and PM should resign and new elections should be held under new independent election commission with new electoral reforms…
and yes PMLN was absolutely stupid and arrogant for ignoring khan demands and now they are paying price for it but once they agreed upon all of PTI demands, khan sahib could be more flexible…instead of tying everything to a core demand that PM resign karo…as if next PM (which will be from PMLN as well per constitutional nuisances) will be very honest
wisay appreciate titles…Oo bhai sahib to meray bhai jan to listen mate…![]()
you made your point and I made mine. lets just leave it there. thx