Live Pak Vs Aus Video Coverage Broadcast

ok i am broadcasting the match. Those guppies who wanna watch the match PM me and u will be added,and u must have a desent connection ofcourse to enjoy the video stream.

:slight_smile: lets hope it doesnt rain

asn tv network zindabaad

man screw holland for the bl***y weather..kasam say had hai yaar chuwwi ghentay baarish hoti rehti hai

u holland ppl what a pool u live in man

why did it rain

come on i mean wat is this i was all ready for it... i had my icecream ready and stuff

pakistan is in final now with aus

i hope that day isn't rained out

ok therz gna b meeting in 20 mints if there shud be a reserve day and that if match shud be played 2mrow...the three country boards gna have meeting in few mints.

so its not offical yet that aus and pak is in final.

Dil khush ho geya :D

ASN I can give you the live feed for the 4 Sept. challenge ODI between Pakistan and Australia at Lord's. Would you than broadcast it for our guppies?

ASN.. you are awesomeeeeeeee :jhanda:

ehsaan ill have the coverage, but in case i wont i will let u know some days before by PM`ing u so thanx :-)

ok broadcast is on those who are on the list.

Mujhe bhi koi Allah ka banda link dedein :(

go to www.pakpridelive.com for live commentary!

CHEETAH ZINDABADDDD

*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
ok broadcast is on those who are on the list.

Am i on the list ? How can i watch it ? please ?

can u add me plz? :wave:

pm me ur ip

*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
pm me ur ip

it should be in ur inbox by now :)

btw, how do I access your broadcast? IE? Windows Media player? ?? help help :)

EDIT: just got ur PM... thanks :)