LIVE ON CHAT: TLK About His Hajj Experience

Hello Everyone,

We the chat team bring you a live interview with our Director TLK on his Hajj experience. The date and time are listed below. He will be giving us a summary of the entire experience of Hajj and will be taking questions. Please post your questions in this thread.

Meeting: December 4th, 2011 (Sunday)

Time: 7:00PM GMT (To compare to you location, click here!)
****Some major locations around the world:
EST: **7:00PM GMT= ** ** 2:00PM EST
CST: **7:00PM GMT= ** ** 1:00PM CST
**UK: **7:00PM GMT= ** 7:00PM UK
UAE: **7:00PM GMT= ** 11:00PM UAE
**Pak: 7:00PM GMT= ** 12:00AM Pakistan

Where: Chat

Theme: Hajj*

Re: LIVE ON CHAT: TLK About His Hajj Experience

what is central time Gaia?

I would like to ask TLK, what momemt of his trip was the most special and why?

STA I have updated the first post.

I would like to ask TLK Sahab, kya Pakistani hajj per janay walay logoun kay saath waqai mein bura salook hota hai... as Pak media shows us, of course he must have seen something over there....

was about to ask same^

another q. have you changed as a person or spiritually compared to before hajj?

Kya app ganjay huway?

Gaia, isnt eastern usa time is 4 pm?

Oh nice. This is a good opportunity to share the holy experience with us.

1. How did you feel after Arafat day - knowing that all your sins are washed away?

2. Hajj is supposed to be a tough physical experience, Is it a tough emotional experience too?

3. My parents told us, they literally forgot about anyone/any worries from back home when they were there. Did that happen to you too?

nope, It will be 2pm EST.

Yup it's 2PM EST.

As you entered Khana Kabba, what was going through your mind?

Did you achieve all that you wanted to during Hajj?

What did you eat during the day?

Can you explain how it felt completing Hajj with your Mother?

Do you feel like a brand new person after returning?

What are some things you plan on changing in your daily life, now that you have had this experience?

How do you join the chat? I have never done it before.

Right here:

Just click on audio/video chat and it will log you on.

Thanks.

why was shaitan throwing kankariaan at you and not the other way round?

Can I call you bhaijan now?

OK guys I am sorry for not being in touch. I was out of town. I will definitely answer all questions except for Muzna's and X2.

Ok, OK, I will answer their questions too if Muzna promises that she will call X@ bhaijaan too.

Sorry, if it sounds too shallow but how was the food? I hope it was good. What were some of the things you enjoyed eating during your trip?

Lol at the food questions :hehe:

Hey! :naraz:
:slight_smile:

My questions (assuming it was your first trip to the holy places)

(1) What were your feelings when you first saw Kaaba and gunbad e khizra. I heard from most of the people that first sight of these places automatically brings tears in your eyes and you forget everything around you.

(2) How did you feel visiting Kaaba and masjid e Nabavi last time. I remember reading Mumtaz Mufti's 'Labbaik' when he says after visiting kaaba last time, people cry a lot because probably they think they are leaving not only Allah's home but also Allah there ( a bit controversial idea).