Re: Live Internet Braodcasting for 12TH Rabi-Ul-Awal
This is so wrong. Why do we CELEBRATE or even REMEMBER his bday. It has no significance for us, I mean if the sahabas never did it, why are we so culturally toned to doing it.
u r right cresent...its a bidah...and has no significance wht so eva....it is wastage of time,money...tracffic blocks,high volume speakers,extra expenditure,pardah masla,spreading hateness against those who dont do milad is a common thing
Presumably this hateness is spread because those who donāt do milads, enter threads where such milads are being organized and post their negative opinions. So, whats good for the goose is good for the gander. Otherwise, live and let live. Hain ji?
You think its deviant. They don't. There are difference of opinion on this, as well as many other topics in Islam.
But if you post your negative opinion, and they criticize your opinion, then its all fair game. I hope then, Guy1 should not have to complain that "hateness against those who dont do milad ". If you try to redicule their religious feelings, they will dislike you. Simple si baat hai. Nahi samajh lagi tau aur poochein. :)
mr faisal...u r making me laugh...i wonder even u have observed such bidahs....1 u need toknow abt barelvi ulamas(lol) opinion abt those who dont do milads...tht is enough to clear my position....i wish i can show u wht i m seeing rite now...its just like eid...and people taking it as fun..so u think its a correct thing???..
my hateness for such barelvis ulamas and bidahs like tht started when i realised tht how much it has divided us..i m extremely intolerant in case of bidahs...and tell me issue like milad has divided in such horrible way...and barelvi ulamas atitude is the main reason
Isnt it wrong to celebrate the Prophet's (pbuh) birthday? I mean he himself told us theres 2 Eids only : Eid-ul-Fitr and Eid-Ul-Adha. and neither him nor any of his companions or the sahabas after him celebrated it.
its come from copying the christians (christmas). I mean people dont have such broadcastings for the REAL Eids and do for this. strange.
ps. Every bidah will lead to the hellfire and this is a big one. (definition of bidah = adding anything to the religion which the prophet didnt include....in the hope of getting rewarded for it)
faisal again..u r here behaving like a teenager:)....tell me if some 1 does not shake hands to u beac u r deobandi or wahabi? u will love barelvis....their ulamas r the problem....and they started hateness not "us"
Baraelvis seem to be following alot of things that have been passed down the generations without even considering their authenticity.
I mean Ive heard of some weird stuff that happens at the local braelvi mosque. Apparently they have gatherings where they put a chair in the middle.....make a circle around it.....read/chant stuff....and say the Prophet (pbuh) will come to the gathering and sit on the chair. astaghfirulla......
I have never met a barelvi, or for that matter any deobandi or shia or ahmadi or christian or hindu or parsi or jew, who has refused to shake hands with me because of my religious beliefs. Now tell me why did that happen to you?
In any case, this thread is about monasha and her team broadcasting live on the internet something that they feel will enhance their faith. Why are you bringing your hate in this thread, unless monasha is the one who refused to shake your hands?
People!
I didnt ask for your comments on ISLAM, MILAADS or the fact that Should we celebrate Eid-Milad-Un-Nabi or not!
Ur entitled to yr own opinions and im entitled to mine.
Read my post again and see that it CLEARLY asks for comments on our service for providing LIVE INTERNET BROADCASTING!
So all the religious fanatics, kindly keep yr so called 'religious' opinins to yr self, coz if ur so sure about wats Islamically correct, im sure u also know that Islam also believes in giving people the right to have their own belief n practises.
The other part I don't get is you have these women with tons of makeup and a customary dupatta on and parading themselves on TV in front of millions.....chanting these naats.....I am sure Prophet (PBUH) definitely would have not approved of this....
Oh for Godsakes!!
The topic here is not abt my sect!!!
but for yr info. im a sunni with a staunch belief in wats written in the quranā¦if i dont agree with someone..atleast i dont impose my opinion..especially when its not wanted!
but hereā¦braodcasting this event was our first PROJECT with a software that WE created!!
Monasha:
I really dont like to say all this in your thread but when it comes to the Celebration on the arrival day of our belove Holy Prophet (Peace be upon Him) then no one can stop ... So I must say here that ...
Kya hum jo baaki sab kaam kartay hain unhain compare kartay hain ? I mean did we ever tried to seek the significance of whatever we usually do in our daily life? We used to celebrate birthdays of self and family members, celebrate other occassions like wedding anniversaries etc which do not have any significance with our religion but when it comes to the Celebration of Sarkar-e-Dojahaan Hazrat Muhammat (Peace be upon Him) then we used to bark and start comparing it and saying that it does not have any significance with sahabas. Im sick of these ppls.
Pyare Mustafa (Peace be upon Him) ke leye khushiyaan manatay huwe aise logoon ko takleef hoti hai aur apni khushiyaan manatay huwe koi farq nahe parta ... Afsoos .... Khuda aise logoon ko Deen-e-Islam ki sahi samajh ata farmaye ... Ameen !
Alhamdollilah, I and my family and friends used to celebrate the day of arrival of our Holy Prophet, Hazrat Muhammad (Peace be upon Him) and here I would like to add ...
** Sarkar (Peace be upon Him) ki aamad ... Marhaba **