Little suprises...

Inshallah in 2 months time we’re moving house, and operation ‘clean up’ is in process. I’ve lived in the house we’re in now for over 16 years, and needless to say we’ve accumilated A LOT of things. And everytime I start organising stuff, I find something which just brings back thousands of memories.

My most recent find is…

My first everrrr iPod :smiley: eyyy how technology has changed!

So share your ‘little suprises’ things you thought you had thrown out but magically find again in your house.

Go…

P.S yes im bored!

Re: Little suprises…

The thread is back although I though that I threw it out .. now that is surprising :hmmm:

I remember when we moved I found a walkman that my dad had bought me in 1994:hayaa: It was banana yellow and the height of fashion at the time. Still worked but seem to have lost it again:konfused:

i hope a pleasant suprise :smiley:

and haha banana yellow, everythinggg used to come in yellow back in the day…

with me i normally have bad habbit of keeping things where my kids or HUBBY cnt reach n then me khud hi bhool jati hon like n old suit cases so yeh 3,4 months bck when we waz packn to visit pak i took my old suit cases out n i found my old old old wallet with $250 hidden :d:cb:

Re: Little suprises...

that chocolate bar that i thought i threw it in the trash can but still found it in the fridge.....

um akal:barbie:
yes have lost it

jis din eik rang ke dou jarabain mil jateen hain main tau phull of surprise hoo jata hoon all day kay liay :sunnyboy:
kash aisa rooz hoota :teary2:

“Dhoti main Dhamaka” :rotfl:

lolz i went to some1’s house once and they had sooooooooo much change all over the floor/places

i bet if u collect all the change it’d add upto more than $500 lolz

i was like “clean up lady”
but she was too lazy :@:

ye bhi theek hai

:konfused:

kya theek hai

found my old report cards from elementary school. that was kinda interesting.

no esxi they were gud BILLZ.....

not chillaadddd!!!

very first router+switch from 98 with which i wired the apartment

a yr back i found my collection of Teenage mutant ninja turtle coins i use to collect when i was say 8. :D

A stack of fifty $20 bills totalling $1000 that i found after about 4 months. I had a cash job and cash is my kryptonite.

wwwooooo www

how come i never found cash :naraz:

BlingDope you have to set it and forget it :)