Little Sania favors pre-marital sex

Re: Little Sania favors pre-marital sex

^ i could have, i would have, is all a make-believe story, i am what i am Aejaz bhai, and alhamdolellah, i thank God for making me a muslim, and being a muslim I believe Quran to be all truth and that very Quran says that non-muslims r going to hell, which is independent of what i say or what i think, cuz if i (GOD FORBID) turn away from Islam tomorrow, Quran will still have the same verses and it will still say that non-muslims r going to hell, and if u believe in that book u better agree to it, no matter how much u wish to disagree with me, if u r a muslim dont disagree with the Quran....

A ha,
Beetle came out of their hiding place. It means moon sson arrived :hehe:

Imran khan is a totally different case for which he was declared a hero of the nation. He was called a hero because he did a great service to Pakistan.

And, haha, I have never heard of him having “Bunch of illegitimate” kids. HAHAHAHAHA I cannot hold be laughter, HAHAHAHAHAHHAH :smiley:

Right,

Your source websites are not Hindu (Times of india, the hindu etc).

I had already written this possibility. The way times of India has written her quotes seem intentionally twisted to defame Islam using her pupolarity.

Sania was stupid to consider the “Audience” and I think she should learn a lesson now forever… :rolleyes:

ARMughal Janab Bhai,

Where if ever I have disagreed with you???

I 110% agree with you Islam is the best and only religion, my question to you was if you ahd been born a Hindu or Christian or Jew, would you feel the same way about Islam.

ARMughal Bhai,
Please dont answer this question as a Muslim just because you are 1, just answer it neutrally, CAN YOU DO THAT???

YES I know that you already replied that Islam is the only Religion that is truthful, BUT MY QUESTION REMAINS WHAT IF YOU WERE NOT BORN A MUSLIM, then what.

ARMughal Bhai please dont beat around the bush, Imandaari se jaawab de dena.

Aejaz

No, but she could become a doctor, or a lawyer, or a business woman…dunno if they have lawyers in Saudi, but defnitely in any other Muslim country.

Indeed, if she modify her dress a bit, she very well could be a tenis star in Pak…or most other Muslim countries…don’t know if they have tennis in Saudi..

Actually, good point…but then, he is “reformed”…:clown:

Aejaz, i do not wish to answer based on such vague assumptions....
i have a limited imagination, i cant imagine as far as u r asking me to....

What do you mean. This is a totally sick comment you have made just to justify yourself and that Sania.
Yellow cabe of a village will be “Well known” to everybody as “Yellow cab”
People are not so dumb to not know who is a “Yellow cab” The Yellow cab will not behave like a virgin.
And Yellow cab will never wear Hijab you fool…
It will be obvious to any thinking mind…

Above all, you call yourself a Muslim (I think you have written above, A MODERATE MUSLIM) Have you read in Quran, “Khabees Mard key liyey Khabees aurat aur khabees aurat key liyey khabees mard”

Go back to the basis, open up Quran, you fool.

I knew already when you stood up for the thread “This is a challange”.
This is the fruit of secularism and the brain washing of 58 years that has changed your mind. If you think 1400 years ago, The Kalimah “La ilaha illah Muhammad ur Rasollallah” was also given 1400 years ago. The Orders of Namaz were also given 1400 years ago, the Prohibition of “Alcohol” was also given 1400 years ago, the “Roza” “Hajj” “Zakat” were also ordred 1400 years ago

Why don’t you leave all of those too. Say that the Kalimah is 1400 years old not applicable today.
Say, Namaz was ordered 1400 years ago, we don;t want it today
Jajj, Zakat, etc are 1400 years old things, not applicabe today

WHY ARE YOU CARRYING THIS LABEL OF “MUSALMAAN” WITH YOU THEN. MUSALMAAN were created 1400 years ago, it is not applicable today.

Lanaat ho Aisi Musalmananiyat par. Lanaat ho aiseey Hindustaan par, aur lanaat ho aisey Hindustaniyoon par

What is the issue here? What is the issue?
Come to the issue :mad:
Don’t drag 4 wives which is “HALAAL” to Pre-Marital sex "Which is “HARAAM”

Yeh Musalmaan jinhain dekh kar sharmaaen Yahood
So much so for taking up the challange where you defame your own faith.

What I am saying, you’ll be better of with a yellow cab if you are a yellow cab yourself.
Oh, yeah she is definitly way out of our class of living where we care about the values of human respect, dignity, modesty and social boundaries.

Oh yeah. Islam devised Nikah as a legal mean to have sex 1400 years ago. Oh yeah, it is not applicable today. According to you, “Nikah” should be abandoned, right.?

I’ll see how do you say such thing when someone of your sister or daughter or wife says the same thing to you. When someone of those will do this, I am sure your “Ghairat” will boil…

Am I right? Mr. Aejaaz, the moderate Muslim :rolleyes:

Agian I say, before you say something, consider what are you saying. I have said enough to make you screem, don’t wanna say more now. :mad:

Dear Picoico,
Dont want to be a Pain in the A**,

But what if she wants to be Lawyer in Saudia Arabia???even if she is not Saudi
Or What if she wants to be a Saudi Tennis Player?? Can she still play with a BURKHA

Nahi Honestly Picoico Bhai Jaan,

do you see any logic in your post???

Yaar Khuda Ka Thoda Khauf Karo,

He has given every individual the capability to think, we all know whats right and whats wrong, so why cant we decide, why do we have to depend on others to tell us what to do, that is just plain and simple BS!!!

^ Look at this person “the moderate Muslim from India

Look at his contradicting comments… He says “Khuda ka khauf karo” :hehe: I don’t know where is his “Khuda ka khauf” when he says “1400 years old” things are not applicable today… Man I am cracking up… :smiley:

He says, “Allah has given every individual an ability to think” I am cracking up on his comments. Palley naheen daney, bi amman chali bhunaney… A person giving other a lesson of 'Khuda ka khauf and ability to think" I wonder how he cannot do these things himself first. :stuck_out_tongue:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA, smokinnnnnnnnn sombody stop me… :rotfl:

Thank you for the clarification. Case closed.