brother mirza ruswaa, there is a difference between committing sin and not actualy seeing the sin as a sin....
one who drinks wine commits a sin, one who sees no sin in drinking wine, is not a muslim, and certainly not a devout muslim to say the least....
Deedawar, no one can predict a happy marriage for anyone. Can you predict you will be happily married for 5 yrs, forever? What do you mean by ‘real man’ btw?
When you say ‘women like her’, would it include stefi graf, cause I believe she is rich, happily married and with a kid.
so much anger at poor sania from dumb pakistanis over a fuzzy comment on safe sex, while imran khan who has a bunch of disowned illegitimate kids growing up in the west is their national hero.
Mirza says she is upset her reputation has been maligned
Indian tennis star Sania Mirza has strongly denied saying she supports pre-marital sex after remarks attributed to her sparked protests.
The Muslim player said her comments at a leadership summit in Delhi had been misquoted and that pre-marital sex was a sin Allah could not forgive.
I am going out on a limb here But I am willing to take your challange, on face value, Your argument is that Sania should not make such comments, OK let me ASK YOU WHAT IF, you get married to the most conservative Hijaban, who has never showed any (FLESH IN PUBLIC) but in reality has been the Village Yellow cab.
Would you not be better off with Sania, Not that she is even going to give you a second look!!!.
Its such a Shame, that we Muslims want to follow 1400 year old traditions.
When they suit us MEN, when it comes to migrating Pics are ok, otherwise HARAM HARAM.
When we need sex we can have 4 wives and we can also have slaves. Women on the other hand, cant even play tennis in skirts, HARAM HARAM.
The Prophet PBUH rode a Camel, we can drive Porsches and Hummers and the needy like me still drive Mini Vans, but God forbid if a Woman even thinks about leading a carreer, HARAM HARAM.
Honestly in my opinion, I think you are better off with a Yellow cab, Sania is definitely way way out of your class and means and affordability and culture and standard of living and thinking.
Unfortunately this time it is a case of sour grapes.
NB: Janab ARMughal Bhai, I thought you were an intelligent individual, but as the great Game says you are just a SHEEP.
Thats all.
NB2: I know I know I was supposed to be under self imposed exile, but there you go IT WAS SELF IMPOSED, so go sue me!!!
Aejaz bhai my signature is to show the irony in belief and word of those who call themselves "moderate muslims"....
now read it again and enlighten urself....
So what you are saying is Chacha Ghalib was basically an A** H**e, so why quote him, why not quote something like Oogling is a sin or drinking wine JUST like eating pork is a sin.
Dont you honestly feel your signature is misleading, I Know I am a little slow and maybe Ignorant and also Stupid, but as far as my IQ tells me it looks like you agree with Chahca Ghalib!!!
STUPID ME, I should have known that you are so much more smarter than I am!!!
Thanks for being a Man enough to take off your Signature, I sincerely do respect that, every one screws up sometime or the other including Myself, but the greatness is in accepting it.
Aap humare hum naam hai, tou hum se kaise kum hou sakte hain??? agar humen poonche tou aap wakai knowledgeable hain, my only complaint is you rub off people the wrong way, you can say exactly what you want to say in a pleasing and welcoming manner.
Khuda ki Kasam I will be with you 110%, my only complaint is that if any one that disagrees with you you condemn to HELL. thats where the BUCK Stops for me!!!
i dont condemn to hell "those who disagree with me", i just merely stated out whats obvious from the Quran that disbelievers shall burn in hell....
did i ever condemn u to hell for disagreeing with me????
Honestly I do disagree with some of your school of thoughts, like the one where you said women are oogled coz they dress scantily, honestly ARMughal bhai that is big time BS.
Another issue that I COMPLETELY disagree with you is that non believers of ISLAM are condemed to HELL!!!.
ARMughal Bhai, just use common sense, GOD FORBID, had you been born in a Hindu or Christian or Jew or Atheist Family and had been since birth taught the virtues of YOUR RELIGION would you not think that your relegion and your religion alone is the is best.
All other relegions deserve nothing but HELL, ARMughal bhai if you have been thaught that since birth, how can you blame any one for believing in any different religions, they are just as NAIVE as you are, only reasen being that “IS WHAT THEY HAVE BEEN THAUGHT”
Ok now the bone of contention is who is right, let me ask you this ARMughal Bhai, and promise me to say the truth, had you been born in a Jewish Family with Jewish traditions and Beliefs and concepts, who would you be a MUSLIM or a JEW Now just because you were born a Muslim and were thaught that Islam is the perfect religion, What gives you the right to CONDEMN ANY ONE TO HELL AND I LITERALLY MEAN ANY ONE???
Honestly ARMughal Bhai, you would have been ONE OF THE STAUNCHIEST JEWISH SUPPORTERS EVER KNOWN.