little girls salwar kameez designs

AOA
i have a daughter of 2 year.plz sent me some gud gud salwar kameez or anarkali designs for my little angel that can b stitchable designs
bye

Re: little girls salwar kameez designs

hey order them from z n q or lil designs by shafqat. bought my niece 2 outfits for eid only for 2400 kammez pajama dupatta. one was anarkali and one was sharara

hi
i didnt understand the designer name i just want k sent me some gud pics of salwar kameez or anarkali,s for kidy girls i want to stitch by my tailor
bye

SozanKaar, contact info of z n q or lil designs by shafqat, please. are these shops in Karachi?

ive gotten one of my relatives to send/make me some frmo pakistan. They are adorable

one is like a long shirt with kapris and an overcoat (mimicking styles for adults).. one is a simple silk jamavar shilwar kameez without the hassle of a dupatta.. (my daughter is only 2 as well, so no need for the extras) and she another raw silk lengha...

if i get a chance i'll try to take pics

p.s for those who pm'd me regarding the address for my designer, im so sorry! ive been trying to locate the number and it seems ive lost it in my house moving process. Apologies for not pming you back guys... I do feel bad

Snehal Creation Designer Kids Churidar, Kids Lehenga Choli, Chaniya Choli, Ghaghra Choli, Anarkali Churidars, Sania Churidar, Kids Patiala Suits, Children Wear#
Rupali :: Chudidars

Ahh kids clothes are so impractical but oh so irresistibile! :hinna:

My 2.5 year old does have a few shalwar qameez outfits but I'm not too crazy about their comfort or practicality. You have to be sure that they fit right. I hate buying bigger clothes that will fit them next year also because this year when they wear them, their feet will be coming out of the ponchas and the qameez will look like a potato sack. However, most of the desi clothes I get for her have been altered to fit just right.

My older daughter is much more comfortable wearing desi clothes as she can carry them off without falling.

I'll post some pics later.

hi
thanks for ur reply
and plz if u can sent me the pics sent do sent me :)

its true dear i prefer to buy cloths who r fit for the season and not buy bigget size its looks very odd plz sent me the pics ..........

hi these r really gud designs but i want to have casual designs

My daughter loved this one:

Sorry, zainab, can't seem to find casual designs. I think pick a few colours and designs that you like and get them made in a small size.

i usually sew the outfit myself for my daughter she is really into her desi suits at the moment lol! i have just sewn a grecian style white trouser suit with gold ribbon will post a pic soon

hi thankz dear do sent me the pics mostly her Khala made dresses for my daughter and i will sent u pics soon she made many designs on it also
bye

Mahismart, cute daughter MashAllah...

No, shona, she is not my daughter.

ahhh MA what a little cutie Mahi