have ya heard it
its by that 12 year old kid
i think he’s snoppy nephew
i love that song
my name is bhow whow whow yiipeee … …
dont know about u people
let me know about your views to that song

Nothing in this world has put so many men on their feet as the alarm clock

yea, he is somehow related to snoop for sure...

haven't heard the song...

i think the lil kid even performed on stage for some award show...not sure if it was the grammys...

Programming today is a race between software engineers striving
to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe
trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe
is winning

rizooo bhai i like him toooooo

…don’t u think he’s cute?..n i like his voice too..

bow wow wow yippie yo,yippie yay, where ma dawgs at? bark wid me now
bow wow wow yippie yo, yippie yay, and all
da girls around da world dat luv how it’s goin down say bow wow wow yippie YO yippie YAY

khekhekhe
yeh desi uncle i think he kinda is related to snoopy

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

yeah, it's really cute! l'il snoop dawgy dawg! is that limp bizkit driving the car in the video?

Been there. Seen that. Actually i saw it like months ago but thats besides the point. Little kids cute - didn’t he first appear in that Destiny’s Child video … u know the one where they’re dancing in that club (mind u they do that in all their videos) … can’t quite recall the lyrics to the song. Anyway, he sure is one damn cute rapper (so he’s obviously NOT related 2 snoop) - still can’t touch ma man dre tho

sadi sobi, u like dre? cool

then u just have to like snoopy as well!
that destiny’s child vid is prolly that one that goes “the club is jumpin jumpin…”

Life’s a bitch and then you die.

Yeh Cat - thats the one. Thanx Sis u don’t know how much that was bugging me !!!

I don’t like Dre, I love the Guy.

Love his Music
Love his Body
Love his Looks
Love his Eyes
Love him.

His music seriously kicks ass. Don’t know y but snoops never really done it 4 me … he sounds like my neighbours dog !!!

lol sadi sobi aunty dat’s y they call em snoop “dog”

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

[This message has been edited by aleena786 (edited March 20, 2001).]

Man, Lil bow wow is awesome.. he sounds really good when he raps. But only that he aint got much to talk about in his songs pther than kids stealing lunches and detention rooms in school.

Did anyone hear the news about the little Bow Wow kid gettin raped by his body guard?

Thank you, come again