Listen up Yo,

Imma challange all yo peeps to a sing off. You get? Am feeling ghetto melodic (ahem).

So whos up for a sing off. (please let this lay in gneral I want the publicity and attention - we need competitors)

Bring it on. And for to day y’all can call myself Missy Fabulous.

:smokin:

Re: Listen up Yo,

Please, don't turn General into Cafe`, mucho graciaz

We got chicks in the living room gettin’ it on
ain’t they won’t leave till six in the mornin’

mera man doley..mera tan doley.. :nuch:

abay chhakkay

captain after hanging with Vine Vaughn last night at Soho 323… it don’t matter what haters like you say…you have no idea, SON!! :bhangra:

haters? :hehe: chal issi baat pe khush ho ke nach le

So you gonna drop some flava or are going to tug at my coattails all day..mind you they arre Zegna. :snooty:

wait YO am recordin as we speak, ya get

here Pinny :flower2: :flower1: … khush?

hiccup, im in...i guess theres no classical?

So now pakis are ghetto? Next thing you will hear of is a red neck desi :rolleyes:

i can dig it yo, bring the noise

ok wait uploading ke baat hai

singing in aziz mein's style:
O chee wali wali...
O cheee bang bang
I m long and young
big and so hung
chickas call me horse...
the coochie filla

domnt tease me motai, you know i love azeezie

why the **** is GS fo SLOW :mad:

here my public, I am missy FAB and here i am with my audiance.

Enjoy :smokin:

[mp=A]11313.34382[/mp]

Thats mighty FABulous :flower1:

:clap:

I am the blatent winner and the bestestest :smokin:

you are FOBulous