Re: listen listen!
i dont have a girlfriend ![]()
Re: listen listen!
i dont have a girlfriend ![]()
Re: listen listen!
so who do you like then
batao batao sharmao nahin
i am bald and a penguin,everyone knows that.That girl has LONGGg hairs:phati:
reese witherspoon ![]()
tind club ki member ho aap ![]()
Re: listen listen!
yes me and dildi and rocky puttar aswell:phati:
Re: listen listen!
DDR is also member of the tind club
Re: listen listen!
yes because shes loosing her hair too:emmy:
so we will be like tind babas soon:phati:
Re: listen listen!
^kya nahi bataya sanadubai? and where were u all these days ![]()
but seriously a friend of mine was losing hair , he totally freaked out ![]()
that was mean ![]()
Re: listen listen!
that is so mean esix. very wrong :nono:
PS these smileys are very nice in this website ![]()
mom ny net utrwa dia hay:fatee:
isi liy ab home mai bas…![]()
where is my twix…long tim u did nt giv me:naraz:
Re: listen listen!
i sent u that truck, u ate it all ![]()
Re: listen listen!
yhp:yummy:
i becom fat now…bt wan more:@:
so is that her code name ![]()
Re: listen listen!
no i m love with real reese witherspoon ![]()
Re: listen listen!
no its not kumar bhai ![]()
Re: listen listen!
yeah ok
your secret’s safe with me
Re: listen listen!
:D thanx :@: