Hi Guys,
Lets have a lip singing contest here…I upload mine…
Salma Agha Dil Kay Armaan
Bibi Shirini
I hope you guys had fun!
Hi Guys,
Lets have a lip singing contest here…I upload mine…
Salma Agha Dil Kay Armaan
Bibi Shirini
I hope you guys had fun!
Re: Lip Singing Contest
^ jaldi say kissi achay doctor say raju karu is say pehlay too late ho jaye.
Nothing to with your physical and mental well being..the art is called Lip Singing and a lots of people do that!
lip sync… :aq:
BR: What's that song in your post #4. Sounds like Attaullah. Can you gimmi the name?
Lip *syncing *is stupid, enuff said.
The Superstar has returned! Welcome back brother…
Here’s another super duper hit by the bro we all know as Bitter Reality…
Please welcome, the one and only, Bitter Reality…
Yeh tu Return of GN sy bhi ziada hangama khyz wapsi hy Wapsi Mubarak BR:D(Welcome back)
Sorry, but it’s lip singing, not syncing…
You see, in lip syncing you sync your lips to the voice…Here, he is just *singing *to the voice and as you can see, the lips are not synced…Hence, it’s lip singing, not syncing…
Haha, good stuff bitter_reality. The last one is the best. try to look in the camera and then sing some.
It 's now converging to a big intellectual debate. Linguistics pouring in from all sides…but as my friend hyperactive mentioned that I used my lips to sing the song ..hence i have no shame to call it Lip Singing…
Lip-sync or Lip-synch (short for lip synchronization) is a technical term for matching lip movements with voice. People often get this term mixed up with “lip singing.” The term refers both to a technique often used during musical performances and the production of film and television programs
A Song Dedicated to Our Mothers
^^
Beautifully played flute brother...And the expressions were surely from the heart...
That was awesome...Brought tears to my eyes...
^^
Beautifully played flute brother...And the expressions were surely from the heart...
That was awesome...Brought tears to my eyes...
Thanks hyperactive bhai...I have not met my Mom n Dad for five straight years now. When it comes to mothers...every son gets emotional.
Thanks for liking the video
^^
Great lip singing bro, great lip singing...Bravo...
:( I miss em 2 Maie ni main kinon akhan is really zabardast:)
That Mai ni song is really good.
Bitter Reality you performed well too.
Thanks hyperactive bhai...I have not met my Mom n Dad for five straight years now. When it comes to mothers...every son gets emotional. Thanks for liking the video
awww.....hope you see them soon inshaAllah....I miss my mother only when I'm angry or upset with my husband.
What's up with all the weather effects? Are you trying to portray the thunder in ur heart?