Ok girls which ones u use? i want something that really plumps. i’m using Sally Hansens extreme lip inflamation. does soften the lips n they look fuller eventually but wanna try something better.
Re: lip plumpers
don’t tell me no body use a plumper here at all? sub k perfect lips hain. ![]()
haha actualy mine are already so thick but my fiance got me this plumper from Sephora.
It stings so badly. i stopped using it. but it worked, it made mine like angelina jolie's.
it came with this mask thing, and a glossy thing.
you are supposed to leave the mask on for hours remove that and then put the glossy one. but it burns alot so i didnt use it and i dont need thicker lips.
they all sting. that how ur lips get plump. i tried freeze 24 (tester) and dermaglow(tester again). i think that derma glow was really cool but they r pretty expensive. will go back n chk on derma glow one.
this Sally hansen one has made my lips really moist n the lines r pretty much gone. i'm using it twice a day more as a gloss.
I'm not sure but I think benefit do lip plumpers.
duwop lip venom is great! Pricey but I think it makes a difference. It comes in different shades as well so you can literally just use it as your usual lip gloss.
i think any shiny/shimmery gloss in light colors give lips appearance of fullness.
haha actualy mine are already so thick but my fiance got me this plumper from Sephora. It stings so badly. i stopped using it. but it worked, it made mine like angelina jolie's. it came with this mask thing, and a glossy thing. you are supposed to leave the mask on for hours remove that and then put the glossy one. but it burns alot so i didnt use it and i dont need thicker lips.
Ohhhh what's it called??
Sorry Minnie I really don’t remember. I used it just a few times but it would sting so badly i stopped using it and i threw it away. You can probably look it up on their website.
Sephora: Beauty, Skin Care, Makeup, Hair, & Fragrance
well,sorry guys... but the whole idea of getting plumpier lips with something that would sting them makes me feel dizzzzzzy and the product names mentoned above such as "extreme lip inflamation" makes my feeling worse.....sorry but its simply not me :(((((
I'm not sure but I think benefit do lip plumpers.
i like benefit they were first to have cheek stains (i used that on lips as well) and their lip plumper at least back then didn't sting it was like a base for lipstick that way you could line your mouth out a bit more and it would appear to be your lips. it didn't sting
it doesn't sting like as in sting , just slight tingling sensation.
^o.k mabrook...but yaar still..it has to irritate the lips to get the effect right...
try Fusion Beauty's lip plumpers..they are amazingg..i am absolutely loving the one I got..it doesnt sting so bad, and is really moisturising. Check out the reviews on sephora.com
^o.k mabrook...but yaar still..it has to irritate the lips to get the effect right...
try ker k daikho. shoro main halka sa feel hota hai phir kuch bhi feel nahi hota. anyways i'm getting an addict to this thing.
i tried the benefit tester when i saw the mirror looked like i had concealer on my lips. does it come in that creamy shade or that particular tester they had out was like that ?!!!
go jemma kidd lip plump. it's got this spicy cinnamon taste but that's not the reason i like it. In a fit of exaggeration i'm saying it really fattens your lips (but not like, to the extreme that you look like you've got fish lips... ew!) and you can feel it tingling on the skin so yeah, that'd be my choice :)
x