Limopani ....buy online

Does anyone know where I can buy this online… I can’t get this drink out of my head and no matter how hard I try I can’t get the same taste at home… I have gone to every desi store in my city to find this but no one carries it… :cry:

I just want this drink …someone pls help…

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/22106/limopani.jpg

Re: Limopani …buy online

Automne tell someone to send it to you via parcel .it will be more easy :hmmm:

Re: Limopani ....buy online

Hayeee you are desperate...:D
Can someone send it from Pakistan..??..someone coming from there can bring it maybe...??

Yeah guys I am desperate. No one I know is coming from Pak :(

Re: Limopani ....buy online

and they were right when they said bf cravings are worse than pregnancy cravings :p

do you have family in Pakistan? can they mail it to you?

Or may be someone from another city where they can buy easily and sent it to you :hmmm:

No family in Pak Gtg. And yes bf cravings are CRAZY , I mean I want blue band butter and limopani. Uff, my next thread is gonna be to try and find a butter that tastes like blue band butter.
And mazay kee baat, I have only had these two things when I went for vacation (1 month and 2 weeks)

I didn't grow up eating these but I am craving them sooo bad

:hinna:

Pardesiyon ki bhi kia zindagani hai
Pardes main yaad aata limpani hai