well we have spoken a little too much abou relationships with others, how is your relationship with yourself? Do u love and care for yourself enough? and do you put yourself first and treat yourself well ?
yeah.talk.
well we have spoken a little too much abou relationships with others, how is your relationship with yourself? Do u love and care for yourself enough? and do you put yourself first and treat yourself well ?
yeah.talk.
Re: self love
I don't know how to answer this...I have never thought of it. lol.
uhhh the title is a tad misleading.
^ Bhai saheb har topic sex sex sex ki baaton kay baaray may nahi hota :D
if people don't love themselves how in the world do they expect others to love them.
^ Loving one self too much also gives rise to big headed-ness. A certain modesy or humbleness is always nice
self love in moderation like everything else in life ![]()
and you compare yourself to a 45 yr old bald fat uncle
you think so highly of yourself
Bus kabhi garoor nahi kiya ![]()
In real life I am a very maskeen, seedha saadha sa beeba insaan
Bus kabhi garoor nahi kiya :D
In real life I am a very maskeen, seedha saadha sa **beeba **insaan
beeba ka matlab kiya hai?
not a single relevant response
disappointed
Self love or selfish love?
hmmm…interesting!!!
Actually, for the past 5-6yrs I have not been taking care of myself…it started with not giving a damn abt anything around me to not having time, and being tooooo tired and then it turning into the least of my priorities right now.
Everyone who knows me always tells me that I need to take care of myself, specially my eating habits and taking time to do things that would make me happy.
Feel like I have been in hibernation mode for tooooo damn long, and hoping that things will lighten up after july :hinna:
A good n positive self-image requires you to be in love with yourself.
conceit is not good .......... but a little "self love" ( :p ) is healthy.
gulp
Too much self love can turn you blind.
^ That is open to interpretation.
A good n positive self-image requires you to be in love with yourself.
conceit is not good .......... but a little "self love" ( :p ) is healthy.
gulp
i'm all for that type of self love and no it doesn't turn you blind, again self love in moderation
very very healthy, doctor's orders
, doctor's orders
yes.....infact i have a prescription.....but ....
Re: liking onself
Title changed, kar leen sab ne chaskay baaziyaan? :D
damn i think i know what kind of self love you three are talking about and i’m here trying to show that as 'very very healthy"![]()
, i was talking about buying yourself cute little feel good things.
i was talking about buying yourself cute little feel good things.
like?
Re: liking onself
Title changed, kar leen sab ne chaskay baaziyaan? :D
That just sounded so gross sick