thanks ;)
In white terms u are right, it would sound totally weird and not understandable...
desi terms are so very different :) i know loads of pakistani girls who are... and actually i dont know who are not :P dont hear it much...
waise hooking up doesnt have to lead to sex
I HATE men portraying as females, so that they can “acha ye kaisay hota hai, ye position bhi hoti hai, kahan tak jaata hai to dard hoti hai… chaskay laynay kay liye” there r many men sitting in net cafe pose as females n r touching here n there to be precise!!!
Im talking in general, no offense to anyone!!!
shaadi ki pehli raat he admi buta sakta hai uski biwi virgin hai ya nahi… especially in times like now a days, all thanks to internet and media
AFAIK its impossible to tell if either of 'em are virgin or not .. .. if it comes to girl then those are just myths that she will bleed or it will be more pain etc .. .. .. there are number of reasons which can make a girl not to bleed even if she is doing it for the first time. Some of girls even born without hymen.
Thats what medical science says, I am not sure what practical life has to deal with ith
'On the wedding night a man can tell if his woman is a virgin or not' - thats the most ignorant backwards crap I have heard in a long time. And that coming from a woman is nothing short of precious. There are so many reasons for hymen not remaining intact. If she doesn't bleed, or it doesn't hurt as much as you think it should, it has nothing to do with her being a virgin or otherwise. Jeez.
i know more than 10 girls married outta 4 weddings ended because the girls were not virgin as it was not intact and was loosen and it was found out at the wedding night by men itself and YES the females later admitted they had external affairs
im not being ignorant.... just saying what i have seen and cannot believe either!!!!!
i know more than 10 girls married outta 4 weddings ended because the girls were not virgin as it was not intact and was loosen and it was found out at the wedding night by men itself and YES the females later admitted they had external affairs
im not being ignorant.... just saying what i have seen and cannot believe either!!!!!
just wondering, but how do the men know if the girl is loose or not? i mean he's having intercourse for the first time...then how would he know what it feels like?
Dont wonder hunny! im a girl.
dont be so naief:
for the example u gave, dont believe what people tell you.assuming that u heard it via via via via viaaaaaaaaaaaaaa… And when marriages end, people make excuses!
how on earth would u know what eve heard about those girls and what happened on the wedding night is absolutely 100% true. thats crap! those 4 guys are EINSTEINS!
if those guys found out its absolutely not related to the fact that there was no hymen
PS im not attacking you, just dont believe what people tell you…
just wondering, but how do the men know if the girl is loose or not? i mean he's having intercourse for the first time...then how would he know what it feels like?
i dont think he's having it for the first time..
those men think they know, coz the girl didnt bleed or wasnt hurt like everyone thinks its supposed to be.
Adjusting, physical and mental, is easier between two virgins or between two non-virgins.
Like quran says some thing along these lines , virgins for virgins.., and other ones for others.
Its just easier.
I think its "good for good and bad for bad".....it doesn't necessarily have to translate into virgins (i.e., in the case of widows/widowers/divorcees/rape victims)
I personally don't think that was about rewarding virgins with virgins and punishing non virgins with non virgins.
Its just practical that way.
I personally don't think that was about rewarding virgins with virgins and punishing non virgins with non virgins.
Its just practical that way.
No, it doesnt make sense. A person can have a bad character without ever having had sex, and a person can have a good character even after not being a virgin.
Well you hmmmmm
you said some thing unusual here.
hmmm
so lets put put rewarding/punishing aspect aside for a moment.
And I repeat again, ppl who are alike with their past encounter will find easy to adjust.
That if guys are not hypocrites, like we have in pak. what is right for a guy to do should be right for a girl to do.
sometimes such nice girls get so bad husbands, who have been mu maaring everywhere and get such a precious gift in regards to a decent and well mannered girl
^ well at least the guy knows what he is doing. Imagine two people trying it for the first time, both having absolutely no idea what to do. Thats like two biology students trying to fix a transponder.