liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiifffffffeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

suxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx!!
so does my laptop
n highlighters
n mic
n cellphone :grumpy:

wat sux for u?
u can shut the thread if u want :yawn:

Re: liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiifffffffeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

umm this thingy right now cuz i don’t know where to start from and i finally figured out what is the difference between this thingy and that thingy only thing is i don’t know if it helps at all! :frusty:

wassup :lifey:

For me, YOU suck :emmy:

Khumi: run run runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!! run awayyy man!!
sup? :smokin:

Shikki: now vivid imagination :mudhosh:

can’t. too late now :sadiyah:

nufkin. photoshopping and procrastinating and waiting for heroes :shireen:

Tumhari bhi meri tarha vivid imagination hai kia? :shikra:

khumi: wat flavor icecream is that?

Shikki: dont use this cheap smiley yo :D

Yeah, I forgot, it’s gunnah to use that smiley but hey, don’t worry, it’s okay for you to talk to a na-mehram like me :shikra:

chocolate swirl :mudhosh:

chocolate… .:hayaa:

…m u s t r e s i s t…:bummer:

Time sucks. It's going by too slow. :(

im hungry!
my stomach sux!
:grumpy:

EMM,
what happened?

best,
Dushwari

Just had a roti with chaney ki daal…plus a few fries that I fought for with my sister, and these little pouches with qeema in them :yummy:

ohh i wonder what’s for dinner :hmmm:

POUCHES with qeema ???:konfused:

he’s a guy. he doesn’t know anything. poor mrs. shikra :no:

nahi :smack: choti choti qeemey ki potliyan.

Khumar I know stuff :smilestar:

Ok I found a picture

http://www.maakhanbhog.com/Newimg/potsml.jpg

Shikra you eat keema out of pouches?

That's kinda gross dude.

ok that’s just weird :vivo:

instead you should look at this!

http://www.over-farm-market.com/uploaddir/Goat%20Kids.jpg