~LIGHTENING on burj dubai towar~

**it’s all happening in Dubai ….spectacular photos of last night’s storm… enjoy **

**When lightning hit the world’s tallest tower! For as long as half hour lightning hit the tower and the thunder sounded all over the neighbouring areas! **

](Yahoo ist Teil der Yahoo-Markenfamilie.)

Re: ~LIGHTENING on burj dubai towar~

Amazing pics. You took em?

yes sanadub-I believe it s been really wierd there- im there tomorrow so guess ill find out for meself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great photos mashallah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yar i got it from mail...but in pics it looked so wierd so in realll...opsss
i donot knw qho took..but he hav strong heart...

yes thats true- although its a beautiful nazaara it also sends shivers down me spine- some thing to do with man building towers and Allah swt ka kehar…:teary3:

Are they real pics? So was it raining in Dubai ? here its still hot :frowning:

Poppies I will be in dubai too tomorrow. From morning till late at nite. We have a team dinner in Dubai Bowling Center or City :confused: at 8pm - I have not been to that place before. Aajao tum bhi, free dinner karna meray saath :wink:

Btw this reminds me what I m going to wear for the dinner :frowning:

This burj al Dubai is ridiculous. I do not understand why they are making it at first place. Have you noticed the two cranes now days on the top storey ?? * behosh*
Its almost touching the clouds.

hiiii FT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bLIMEY !!!! YOure having a real jolly week with ur lunches and stuff!!!!! I know we in Al Ain and Ad Alhamdolilah have escaped the mysteries of the weather in Dub!!!!Hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Im also in Dubai in the afternoon !!!!!! I also have a do- If I can meet u would be cool but Im taking a few colleagues in my car and returning back to Al Ain- wud be great if I cud meet up with u though!!!!!

True hon!! And u know thyeve nearly finished the cladding??? and theyre still not disclosing the actual height of it ??..................

Well I will be there the whole day as i said. In morning in Gulf Towers, near Canadian Hospital, opposite to Our Own English School , Oudh Mehta road..dont know if u know the place. and at nite as i said in Bowling Center at Al Quoz.

accha - ok Im in al barsha in the afternooon will be there til 8...I know Oud mehta ..... whats ur do about??

Arabs are crazy. Do not know how to spend their wealth.

Have you been to those Palms? Palm Jumaira etc....? Well when you enter you feel as you are seeing a dream. Things look as its a stage set up for a drama in theater. I mean it doesnt look real.... its cool, its beautiful and dream of any person to live there but still ....its too much use of wealth. My ten generations cannot afford a small apartment over there :(

Kher I guess I do not need a apartment there anyway. I will be more happy in a small home where I am having a happy life with my family.

dubai wants only show shaaa...but who will sav these people from ALLAH kehar...n also tall towars r 1 of qayamat ki nishaniyan ......

I couldnt agree with u more Sana dub- Arab koam have forgotton that Oil is a commodity thats quickely vanishing....yes FT Ive been and seen Palm and all- subhaanallah very very beautiful!!! I cant wait for Islamic City- Theres gonna be feats of BOOOTIIFUL architecture and Islamic Art!!!!!! Your idea of home sounds lovely- chotta ho magar apna ho!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

very true!!!

^ true. When they were constructing that series of bldgs the one that almost starts after you cross IBM, on opposite side of IBM, when they were still under construction, n u happen to pass by them at nite, they would look to me like Jinns standing in dark and staring at you. I would mostly trun away my face from them, it was so scary to look at them. And now all of them are complete, lights are usally on inside but empty , standing like hollow giant trees.

poppies i just lov ur lines chotta ho magar apna ho!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
har insaannn ka yhi khwab hota hay...zaida tar girls ka....

ooohhh Sanadub for u:hugz:!!!

Yeh bi baat sach hai- ziyaada tho larkiyaan gharon ke khwaab saajaathi hein.. aur inshallah Allah swt in Khawaabon ko sach bana denge AMEEN!!!

thnx for sweet hug....aur ALLAH KAREEM ...INSHALLAH jinka nai hay unko mil jay...