gs members i wana hear serious replies then fun things…
i m not meaning anything weird with this topic…
just wana know about your opinion or how u like to do…
few days ago i went to a party and there girls were disscussing about something mostly girls were married and few were unmarried …
what they were disscusing that sex should b done in light or after turing off lights…?
few said in islam it said sex should b done in dark…because mian biwi main bhi kuch parda aur haya honi chahia…u better not see body parts…
few said i dont wana do in light but my hubby like to have in light …what should i do …he doenst listen…
some said i never did in light… i cant..i feel shy and awkward…
some said we did in dim light but with a blanket on…
i thought in islam husband is only allowed to see u including body parts and secondly islam doesnt cover such petty issues as shall we turn the light off or no darling types and thirdly its people own decision how they do it its their personal life and i didnt know ppl discuss their sex lives so openly especially desi women :S
I know I think I read somewhere that mia biwi ek dosri ki chadar hotey hain and that only they are allowed to see each other. No matter completely naked. If that is true then this no light light thing doesnt even matter. There is no reason not to do it in light. You are right it does not cover these issues.
hot wife=lights on.
Not so hot= lights off
U picked her= lights on .............. (love marriage)
Mom picked her=NO lights. ........ WE don't want to be thinking about mum each time we u know.....
hot wife=lights on.
Not so hot= lights off
Mom picked her=NO lights. ........ WE don't want to thinking abou mum each time we u know.....
hot wife=lights on.
Not so hot= lights off
Mom picked her=NO lights. ........ WE don't want to thinking abou mum each time we u know.....
hot wife=lights on.
Not so hot= lights off
LOL.
nah, you know, most guys prefer it with lights on because the woman has to be confident to agree to that and confidence itself is sexy in its own right.
Amina funny thing is the title says for married couples only and mostly the responses are from unmarried people. What are you unmarried people doing in this thread!